MOUNTAIN WEST FINANCIAL, INC. CFPB Complaints

Back to Dashboard
2000 Latest Complaints
Date Received Timely Response Product Issue State / Zip Submitted Via Tags
09/17/2021 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional home mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
  • CA
  • 90803
Web
XX/XX/XXXX Dear Consumer Financial Protection Bureau : This complaint is regarding Mountain West Financial. Mountain West Financial Attn : Customer Care Escalations XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX XXXX, CT XXXX ( XXXX ) XXXX My family refinanced our home in XX/XX/XXXX, using an escrow account for taxes and insurance. When the escrow account was setup, it was shorted- {$7500.00}, which has resulted in a spike to the monthly escrow payments causing financial hardship. I noticed this error on XX/XX/XXXX when reviewing my bank balance, and noticed the monthly withdrawal for the mortgage had increased substantially. After doing some research, Mountain West Financial performed an escrow analysis in XX/XX/XXXX, and due to their error, my escrow account balance had been in a negative balance for the past year, resulting in the large increase to the monthly escrow payments starting in XX/XX/XXXX to make up for the shortage. There are two errors related to this initial negative balance. First, Mountain West Financial did not deposit {$3300.00} that was part of the Closing Disclosures during the refinance last year. Those are funds that I paid as part of the refinance that were never credited to my escrow account as an opening balance. Second, rather than depositing the {$3300.00} as an opening balance, Mountain West Financial opened my escrow account with a negative balance of - {$4100.00}. Combined, this amounts to a shortage of - {$7500.00}. The only thing that I can think happened is that someone at the bank accidentally entered XXXX as my opening escrow balance, which is very close to the the monthly payment of the loan, instead of the {$3300.00} that was to be deposited as the opening balance. To make up this error causing a shortfall in the escrow account, during the escrow analysis in XX/XX/XXXX, Mountain West Financial has required an additional monthly payment called the Shortage Spread of {$630.00} to make up the shortage. Therefore, the monthly mortgage payment has increased from {$4100.00} to {$4700.00} because of this error. I have tried repeatedly to contact Mountain West Financial, but nobody has been able to provide any explanation or assistance. On XX/XX/XXXX, after I understood the error made by Mountain West Financial, I called Mountain West Financial and spoke with XXXX. We discussed the problem, she expressed that it was unusual for an escrow account to be opened with a negative balance, and she told me she escalated the issue, and would call me back. I was never able to talk with XXXX again. Over the next few weeks, I called multiple times and spoke with other staff, including XXXX ( XX/XX/XXXX ), XXXX ( XX/XX/XXXX ), and XXXX ( XX/XX/XXXX ). XXXX understood the general issue, and he was surprised the company had not contacted me, and recommended that I speak with XXXX. When I called the next day to speak with XXXX, XXXX said XXXX could not speak with me, and then hung-up the call, or at least it was disconnected. Each time I call Mountain West Financial and speak with a representative, they ask me for a call-back number in case we get disconnected, and when the call disconnects, they never call me back. Following the steps outlined by the Consumer Financial Protection Bureau ( CFPB ), I sent a written letter to Mountain West Financial detailing the error through the US Postal Service, using Certified Mail Return Receipt on XX/XX/XXXX. I received the Return Receipt postmarked by the Post Office on XX/XX/XXXX, signed by XXXX XXXX ( from what I can tell from the handwriting ). This indicates that Mountain West Financial has received the notice of error. The letter was addressed to the mailing address that is listed on the back side of my monthly mortgage statement from Mountain West Financial. IF YOU WANT TO SEND US A QUALIFIED WRITTEN REQUEST, A NOTICE OF ERROR, OR AN INFORMATION REQUEST, YOU MUST SEND IT TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX - XXXX XXXX XXXX, CT XXXX Attn : Customer Care Escalation It has been eight business days since Mountain West Financial has received the Notice of Error, and I have received no communication from the company. When I called today, XX/XX/XXXX at XXXX XXXX PST, and spoke with XXXX, she said there was no information on my file, and when I asked how to escalate the issue or to speak to a supervisor, the call was immediately disconnected. At the beginning of the call, XXXX did ask for a return phone number in case the call was disconnected, but the call was never returned. Please help my family and I. We did not expect to have such a large increase in monthly payments, which is causing financial hardship. Mountain West Financial is ignoring the error and is not communicating. We are sincerely hopeful that the correction will occur before the next mortgage payment is due on XX/XX/XXXX.
04/03/2019 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional home mortgage
  • Applying for a mortgage or refinancing an existing mortgage
  • CA
  • 95006
Web
History : Property at XXXX XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX. Forged Trustee 's Deed Upon Sale recorded Santa Cruz County Recorder CA document XXXX, with forged signature and expired notary stamp of XXXX XXXX XXXX. XXXX is void not eligible for recording and transferred no interest in property but remained on record clouding title to XXXX XXXX 's property. XXXX attached State of California document that XXXX XXXX XXXX notary canceled XX/XX/XXXX. XXXX XXXX sold XXXX XXXX 's loan on XX/XX/XXXX and XXXX XXXX paid original loan after many sales on the MERS system with XXXX loan paid in full to XXXX XXXX XXXX and XXXX XXXX Document XXXX on XX/XX/XXXX for XXXX XXXX 's loan. An invalid QUITCLAIM DEED document XXXX dated XX/XX/XXXX transferred title but no interest from XXXX XXXX to phantom company XXXX XXXX that does not exist. XXXX had no interest to transfer as they sold the loan on XX/XX/XXXX. This QUITCLAIM DEED was used to transfer title but no interest in property to XXXX and XXXX XXXX who then sold property to XXXX XXXX who had title but no interest in property on XX/XX/XXXX. XXXX and XXXX XXXX still had a XXXX XXXX loan on the property when they sold property with forged XXXX recorded on XX/XX/XXXX XXXX XXXX, 7 month after sale. All forged deeds transferred no interest in property only title. This subject fraud loan from XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX was taken out on XX/XX/XXXX but XXXX XXXX did not obtain title until XX/XX/XXXX Document XXXX. XXXX XXXX XXXX serviced the loan from XX/XX/XXXX to XX/XX/XXXX then servicing was sold to XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX on MERS system MIN XXXX with active current loan shown on MERS system. See XXXX XXXX XXXX current owner of this loan is unknown it XXXX be XXXX & XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX. Statute of Limitation Bank Fraud DefensesStatute of Limitations. The statute of limitations for mail fraud and wire fraud prosecutions is five years ( 18 U.S.C. 3282 ), except for mail and wire fraud schemes that affect a financial institution, in which case the statute is ten years ( 18 U.S.C. 3293 ). Since documents were recorded electronly and certified checks were mailed the statute is XXXX years. When XXXX XXXX notified XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX in XXXX that they made an unsecured loan on his property to someone who had title put no interest they sold the loan knowing it was an invalid loan making them guilty of Bank Fraud ( FDIC Law, Regulations, Related Acts 8000 - Miscellaneous Statutes and Regulations 1344. Bank fraud. Whoever knowingly executes, or attempts to execute, a scheme or artifice -- ( 1 ) to defraud a financial institution ; or ( 2 ) to obtain any of the moneys, funds, credits, assets, securities or other property owned by, or under the custody or control of, a financial institution, by means of false or fraudulent pretenses, representations, or promises ; shall be fined not more than {>= $1,000,000} or imprisoned not more than 30 years, or both. [ Codified to 18 U.S.C. 1344 XXXX XXXX XXXX is unable to remove these forged documents from the County Recorders Office but must remove this unsecured active loan obtained by third parties with no interest in property. There was never a foreclosure only forged documents recorded. XXXX XXXX does not exist and paid no money for the XXXX QUITCLAIM DEED as it says it is a gift. XXXX and XXXX XXXX paid a total of {$5000.00} down and straw bale seller cared {$90000.00}. XXXX XXXX paid {$330000.00} to XXXX and XXXX XXXX and received a loan of {$340000.00} receiving {$12000.00} to buy the house. XXXX XXXX paid his XXXX XXXX loan of {$510000.00} to the new owner of the loan XXXX XXXX on XX/XX/XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX and recorded a name change deed XXXX on XX/XX/XXXX. Need help to remove this non secured loan obtained by third party with fraud title but no interest in my property. Thank You XXXX XXXX
08/31/2018 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional home mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
  • NV
  • 89521
Web
I am currently paying $ XXXX/month in mortgage insurance and was requesting to have it removed. I had been through the process and was told I was eligible to order an appraisal after my 24th payment and after I filled out the required paperwork. I did so and sent my check for {$470.00} that was cashed by Mountain West on XX/XX/XXXX. I had mailed the check on XX/XX/XXXX. After I saw my check was cashed, nobody reached out to me regarding my appraisal for weeks. Upon reaching back out to Mountain West, I was told they would need another {$75.00} for the appraisal, which I put in the mail. This puts us towards the end of XX/XX/XXXX. I followed up again to see what the delay was and was told that I had a 30 day late in the month of XX/XX/XXXX and was no longer eligible to remove my mortgage insurance. I had no prior notification and my account had been reviewed prior to ordering the appraisal in XX/XX/XXXX/XX/XX/XXXX, because the PMI Administration employees told me there had to be a review prior to sending me the PMI removal paperwork. The issue with the XX/XX/XXXX payment was a nightmare. I had for months been trying to set up bi-weekly automatic payments and thought I had finally had that resolved in XX/XX/XXXX. I had filled out the required paperwork and copied a voided check and spent hours on the phone getting this set up. The last rep I had spoke with assured me that I was set up and that my first payment would be drawn the first Friday in XX/XX/XXXX. The payment did not clear my account that Friday, so I immediately called to try to figure out what had happened. I was on hold for hours, so I just called back in and made an automated payment over the phone. The following week, I could see neither my auto-draft nor phone payment had cleared, so I called back. After holding for an extended period of time, I went back to the phone payment menu and the automated system told me I was current and did not have a payment due until XX/XX/XXXX, so I assumed it was just taking time for the payment to clear my account. On the XX/XX/XXXX, I received a notice in the mail that my payment was delinquent and that I had been assessed a late fee of {$82.00}, so I had a balance of {$4200.00} XX/XX/XXXX. I immediately made that payment through my XXXX XXXX XXXX bill pay, and it cleared my account XX/XX/XXXX. Mountain West did not process the payment until XX/XX/XXXX. My complaint is that n undue burden was placed on me to make my payment in a timely manner. The scheduled auto-pay failed, I had no access to live reps on the phone, my automated phone payment failed when I had plenty of funds in the bank, and the phone system gave me false information when I called a second time. I made efforts on four separate occasions to make payments and acted quickly upon learning payment had not been received to make payment and it still wasn't processed until XX/XX/XXXX. I should have been notified of the late which I disagree strongly with and my appraisal check should have never been cashed if they had properly reviewed my account and were not going to allow me to move forward with PMI removal. I also have been trying since XX/XX/XXXX to have my appraisal payment returned. It was cashed and no services were rendered. I have emailed PMI administration and contacted Mountain West at least 5 time regarding the matter, and there seems to be a refusal to return my payment.
04/27/2020 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Closing on a mortgage
  • CA
  • 95422
Web
mountain west financial XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX calif XXXX XXXX XXXX I applied for a FHA Home loan with Mountain West Finical services in XX/XX/2020 at 3.75 % .So when I filed for the loan I was approved even though I'm on XXXX XXXX and using my IRA account for an auto distribution, we were going to pay off some debt and refinance my Manufactured home they tell me I need an appraisal and flood insurance and a state earthquake permit so we install the approved tie downs get the permit. WE get it all done, now you need an FHA appraisal that was the only condition now .I pay for a second appraisal now its brings me to XXXX XXXX for 2 appraisals. Now they come back and say I need an engineers cert I get that done now we were ready for clear to close, so now XXXX XXXX roles around, cant give cash over at less than one year which would be XXXX XXXX enen though we asked at that in the beginning of the loan process it did not matter they said no problem at that time. ok so we cancel old loan but they assured us it would go quickly we were already pre approved just needed the dates. Now XXXX XXXX roles around now I need a new appraisal with new loan number get it done another XXXX XXXX and XXXX dollars appraiser says same loan number .Mountain west never properly closed my file so now another week later. now they finally fixed it but delaying me so i get locked in at 3.25 %, by this time the corvid 19 comes into play now they add new conditions, now they question weather my flood insurance was a federal plan it was but when XXXX XXXX called my insurance lady to question my insurance lady said they are trying to get out of youre loan by the questions and tone asked in. Now my lender/broker XXXX and XXXX XXXX at XXXX XXXX are saying the same thing, and are acting incompliant on how they are conducting business they don't respond every time we meet a condition they make up more we told them is that it they said yes we let them know we have payed out so much money and were on a time thing cards taxes insurances are coming due, so now they drag it out longer now they say XXXX XXXX we will be clear to close now i have to pay more to extend my XXXX interest XXXX XXXX comes around another week goes by no contact now we need a flood engineer certificate never requested in XXXX. I rush around get one by XXXX XXXX.. XXXX gets the all conditions met XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX now the date comes up now there denying my loan they finally found a way to get out of doing the loan the front 2 feet of my house touches a flood plain by 7 inches at the lower end of my house. My problem is all my conditions were met in XXXX they even said prior in conversations with XXXX XXXX that the one year mark did not matter. XXXX XXXX XXXX have all e mail and conversations this company already cleared all the conditions i had flood insurance they never required an elevation report untill i met all conditions, and that's the way it has been, ever since we got the lower interest rate and corvid 19 came in to play i feel they are trying to profit off of the corvid 19 pandemic and if so why didn't they just cancel the loan they have costed me thousands of dollars knowing they were not going to give me the loan I'm XXXX on a fixed income they knew that and still kept changing the rules to force me to fail until i finally did either that or they are just that incompliant.
05/10/2021 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional home mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
  • CA
  • 95682
Web
I refinanced my mortgage at the end of XXXX. The management was transferred from XXXX XXXX to Mountain West Financial ( MWF ). I had zero issues in the handling of my mortgage and escrow account when XXXX XXXX was managing, but Mountain West Financial has been nothing but headaches. As an overarching note for the below examples, all of these payments were pre-funded in my escrow account, and should have been paid from this account. XX/XX/XXXX - I received an overdue notice for my Property Tax Bill from my county. The company representative told me I might be responsible for paying the penalty amount, and that it would be taken from my escrow account. XX/XX/XXXX - I received a notice that my Hazard Insurance hadn't been paid and was going to be cancelled. I contacted MWF who told me they freeze all escrow account for 60 days after a new mortgage is taken on. This was never shared with me during the paperwork. They then told me to pay out of pocket for the insurance to prevent it from lapsing. They told me they'd initiate an " escrow review '' so I could receive money from my escrow account that I'd now paid out of pocket. It is now 3 months later ( XX/XX/XXXX ) and I have called back twice to check the status. Each time they mark it as complete, show an overage on the balance, and take no further action. Those are the direct notes that were read back to me from their representatives. XX/XX/XXXX - MWF ordered and cancelled insurance on my behalf for the hazard insurance they failed to pay. XX/XX/XXXX - MWF put the wrong dates in for my hazard insurance ( expiring in XXXX instead of XXXX ) and sent me another notice that they'd be purchasing insurance on my behalf. I have spent close to 8 hours on the phone trying to clean up the mess MWF has caused my accounts due to their terrible mortgage management structure. The representatives have all been very courteous and ( seemingly ) helpful on the phone, but nothing has been taken care of since these issues started arising. It is a perpetual game of " check in with us in 10 days '', only to find nothing has been done.
06/21/2017 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Closing on a mortgage
  • CA
  • 95691
Web
My loan was paid in full on the XXXX of XXXX XXXX I was told it takes 21 business day to have my escrow account balance mailed to me. I waited until the Week of XXXX XXXX and when I had not received it I called Mountain West Financial to see if they mailed it to the old or new address. They had mailed it to my old address so I asked the gentleman on the phone to please cancel that check and reissue it to me at my new address. I was told this process will take 48 hours and my check will be reissued then. I wailed until XXXX XXXX and called again when I did not receive my check and was told by the young woman that my check had never been reissued and they would put a rush on it and have it out to me in 48 hours. I waited until XXXX XXXX and still did not receive my check when I called they said that it takes 15 days from when I asked for the canceled check and that they could not send it to me any earlier than the XXXX of my. When I asked for a supervisor I spoke with a woman who said that it is not their fault that they had miss informed me and that the can not send me my money any earlier than the XXXX. I feel like I was lied to about time lines and that they are being deliberately deceptive in their process for reimbursements.
01/13/2021 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional home mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
  • CA
  • 91311
Web
I have tried vigorously to remove the Private Mortgage Insurance payment with my lender, Mountain West Financial Inc, but have no results due to the lack of help and attention to my request since XXXX of 2019 to the present. I was forced to apply for a second time due to the fact that Mountain West Financial Inc during the time my first application was been processed changed the servicing of my loan from one department to another and my application was lost. Again I had no other choice but to apply again and pay once again for a new appraisal and BPO. Now that the appraisal and BPO was completed, the appraisal came in at {$460000.00} and my mortgage balance is at {$350000.00}. That puts me at 76 % LTV, under XXXX XXXX Guidelines, once you've built equity of 20 % in your home, you can cancel your PMI and remove that expense from your monthly payment. PMI will automatically terminate on the date when your principal balance is scheduled to reach 78 % of the original value of your home, again Im at 76 %. The way Mountain West Financial Inc has handled this matter is unacceptable, fraudulent, irresponsible, frustrating and I have no other choice but to seek help from your agency.
09/20/2016 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional fixed mortgage
  • Credit decision / Underwriting
  • CA
  • 93449
Web
Rec 'd a notice on my door that had my mortgage name on it. It said to call number. I called number and got Mt West Financial. My mortgage company is XXXX so I hung up and called XXXX. XXXX said my account was in good standing and said that Mountain West Financial is an affiliated company with them. So, I called XXXX, the number on the card and proceeded to try to confirm information. They kept asking for more. I did give them the last XXXX of my son 's ss # ( I am an authorized caller on account ) and now I am worried that this is not a real company but a scam. I told them that I would not give anymore information and that if they needed information they should write a formal letter. I am afraid I gave them too much as it is. I called XXXX again to confirm that Mt West is affiliated and this time the CSR said " No ''. I would like to request that the information that Mt West Financial ( at XXXX ) obtained from us be expunged from their records due to the fact that I believe that information was extracted under false pretenses.
10/16/2020 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Closing on a mortgage
  • TX
  • 75134
Web
I am in the midst of selling my home and have been at a stand still with the closing process. The closing was slated for XX/XX/XXXXand we are now on XX/XX/XXXX with no scheduled closing date. I have been given false or incorrect information numerous times. I moved out of my home with the understanding that the closing was going to take place last month. I am now having to be faced with paying rent in my temporary living and paying the mortgage on the house. This not only has impacted me but the buyer of the home as well. Everyone is in Limbo now and how is it that this lender thinks that this is right by any means. I have contacted upper management and I was told that my file would be escalated. Still nothing has happened. I have over 20 years of experience working in the mortgage industry, processing loans and this is absolutely unacceptable.
06/05/2016 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Application, originator, mortgage broker
  • CA
  • 94706
Web
Our loan originator failed to lock our rate in time, even after we requested him to do so and reminded him before the deadline. Interest rates have now gone up and downpayment assistance has decreased. We asked to confirm that this had been acted on with time and he lied to us and told us that he had locked our fate which was not the case.He now wants us to make-up for the loss in downpayment assistance from our earnest money instead of adjusting origination fees to make-up for the loss that was a result of their negligence. The LO and both branch managers have lied to us in the past in regards to other parts of our loan, but this has been the one with the most financial impact so far.
07/30/2020 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional home mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
  • CO
  • 80906
Web
Back in XX/XX/2020 my servicing provider changed and I sent a payment to the old provider and that payment was never applied. I have since been charged twolate fees in the amount of {$40.00} each and they refuse to credit me back even though the missed payment was their fault. As soon as I realized they did not properly credit the payment I sent to the previous provider I sent in an extra payment to make up for the missed one. They still cant tell me what happened to the old payment and have not taken off the late fees either
04/18/2015 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Loan servicing, payments, escrow account
  • CA
  • 92335
Web
The financial mortgage company who is handling my mortgage has taken XXXX extra monthly payments out of my bank account XXXX in one week. The other was a XXXX amount of the mortgage payment the same day. Neither were authorized. They are only authorized to take XXXX payment monthly. I called & notified them & they told me that it was a mistake & it would be taken care of in 10 days. This has happened XXXX & no course of action has been taken on the mortgage company 's end.
10/02/2017 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
  • CA
  • 95632
Web
I am at the end of my 5 year term with having to pay PMI on my FHA mortgage and my servicer is telling me that I will have to pay for an appraisal to show the bank that my home is worth more than the $ XXXX I paid for it I do n't recall being told or signing anything when I bought the house that stated me paying for an appraisal would be required for the PMI to be removed. Please investigate the validity of this requirement from my servicer.
08/26/2015 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Settlement process and costs
  • CA
  • 92028
Web Servicemember
We are selling our home. We have been in escrow since XXXX XXXX, 2015. It is now XXXX XXXX, 2015. The Lender, Mountain West Financial has been Telling us for the last 7 weeks that the loan will close this week, every week. It still has yet to close. We are now living in our trailer, forced to make not only mortgage, but rent for our trailer. We want them to finish the file, but keep getting the run around on it
02/19/2021 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional home mortgage
  • Applying for a mortgage or refinancing an existing mortgage
  • CA
  • 95322
Web
Around XX/XX/2020 applied for a home loan conventional financing and the Mountain West financial denied me and never gave me a conclusion explanation they cost me over {$1300.00} dollars in perdiem fees from the seller. I feel they should pay me back plus pain and suffering of another XXXX dollars.
02/11/2022 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional home mortgage
  • Struggling to pay mortgage
  • CA
  • 94565
Referral
12/30/2021 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional home mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
  • WA
  • 98136
Phone Older American
07/08/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CA
  • 92582
Web
07/24/2020 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
  • CA
  • 94903
Web
10/01/2018 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional home mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
  • CA
  • 96051
Phone
04/06/2018 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
  • CA
  • 92399
Web
11/30/2017 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
  • CA
  • 93550
Web
06/22/2017 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Struggling to pay mortgage
  • CA
  • 92407
Web
05/08/2017 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional home mortgage
  • Trouble during payment process
Phone
04/20/2017 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Conventional fixed mortgage
  • Loan servicing, payments, escrow account
  • CA
  • 92509
Web
03/18/2017 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Loan servicing, payments, escrow account
  • CA
  • 95350
Web Older American
08/25/2016 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Loan servicing, payments, escrow account
  • CA
  • 92320
Web
07/10/2016 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • VA mortgage
  • Credit decision / Underwriting
  • CA
  • 92028
Web Older American
01/26/2016 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Loan modification,collection,foreclosure
  • CA
  • 90255
Web
12/11/2015 No
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Loan modification,collection,foreclosure
  • CA
  • 92082
Web
06/24/2015 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Credit decision / Underwriting
  • CO
  • 80229
Web
04/20/2015 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • Other mortgage
  • Loan servicing, payments, escrow account
  • CA
  • 90071
Referral
02/09/2015 Yes
  • Mortgage
  • FHA mortgage
  • Loan servicing, payments, escrow account
  • CA
  • 90044
Web
06/07/2012 No
  • Mortgage
  • Other mortgage
  • Application, originator, mortgage broker
  • CA
  • 92675
Postal mail