Motolease, LLC CFPB Complaints

Back to Dashboard
2000 Latest Complaints
Date Received Timely Response Product Issue State / Zip Submitted Via Tags
02/12/2020 No
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account status incorrect
  • TX
  • 77489
Web
XX/XX/XXXX I received an email about a rewards program that Motolease ( this is the company that I have lease with ) mentioned that I could earn rewards based on my on time monthly payments. One option is that if I got XXXX points I could get my lease repriced. ( The company had given me points for my previous on-time payments that were made prior to the rewards program so I got my points a year later ) XX/XX/XXXX is when I hit my XXXX points. I called Motolease that same day requesting that I use my rewards to get my lease repriced. On XX/XX/XXXX I got an email from Motolease stating to sign my new repriced lease. The repriced lease resulted into me having a new account number and a new payment date of XXXX of every month. My reprice lease amount at the time of switching from the old account to the new account was {$7700.00} with a payment amount of {$280.00}. When XX/XX/XXXX came I notice that my auto debit payment hadn't been taken out of my account so I called Motolease to make a payment which I was instructed to make a payment on my new account since the old account is closed.I also mentioned to the rep that I was getting calls about the payment being late on the old account and if I should a payment on the old account and I was told no that any calls or emails that I receive I should ignore because it is computer generated.I asked will it effect my credit and I was also told no because I am making a payment on the new account and that she will make notes on old account that I am now making payments on my new account. On XX/XX/XXXX I made my second payment on my new lease account over the phone with Motolease. On XX/XX/XXXX I made my third payment on my new lease account over the phone with Motolease. Another issue is when Motolease closed my old account they reported that I missed XXXX and XXXX payment but made notes that my credit report that my last payment was XX/XX/XXXX. But on XX/XX/XXXX Motolease also reported on my credit report that my account is closed with " FULL TERMINATION : OBLIGATION SATISFIED '' Now on my new account Motolease is reporting on my credit report that I am 30-59 days late but also has that I am in good standing with my account. ( How confusing is that? ) And also, XX/XX/XXXX Motolease updated my account from being 33 % late to 100 % late after I disputed the inaccuracy through XXXX on my new account. Then on XX/XX/XXXX Motolease came back and stated on my credit report that I went from 100 % on time payments to 67 % on time payments on my old account. This has been a mess from the time that I got my lease repriced to currently.
12/02/2017 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account status incorrect
  • AZ
  • 85206
Web
Motolease falsely reports accounts as derogatory/in collections for parties that never made a late payment and paid account off in full. I had leased a motorcycle with Motolease. A year later my motorcycle was totaled by a falling tree. I immediately contacted the agency and made them aware of the situation. I maintained communication with the agency regularly as the insurance companies were working on paying off the remaining balance. A month and a half afterwards, I had received a call being told I was delinquent in my payments. I never made a late payment, the money was extracted directly from my account and the funds were always available. I explained my situation of a totaled motorcycle and how I was waiting on the insurance companies to pay off the balance. Despite how many times I repeatedly explained my situation, I was repeatedly asked why I should be treated any differently than others that can't make their payments. The conversation eventually became so frustrating I had to hang up and call back someone else. Eventually, I did manage to get someone to put my account on hold until the insurance companies could finish processing the claim. I didn't understand how there was any confusion with the account. I had provided Motolease with documentation and questions from the insurance companies from within the first week of the accident. After the insurance companies payed off the balance in full, I noticed that Motolease had reported my account to the credit bureaus as derogatory/in collections, with late payments. I contacted Motolease and had to get a higher level supervisor because I was having problems with other employees that were insisting my account was reported accurately. After speaking with the supervisor, I was told it would be corrected and reported as paid off with no late payments. A month and a half later, it reflected on my credit report as I was told, my account was now in a good status. The following month, just last week, Motolease reported my status back to derogatory/in collections. My experience with MotoleasXXXX has been horrendous, especially if I was to provide more detail. I seriously need someone to get this agency to correct things and quit harassing me.
04/04/2018 Yes
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Lease
  • Struggling to pay your loan
  • Denied request to lower payments
Web
Ok. I got the bike out of state in Texas XXXX a XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX. Finance the finance turned into a lease Motoleaseing in XXXX which I not to good on i never lease before It took almost two months to get the bike to XXXX and soon it get here they call few days later for the note. They call on the phone and email me just the signed paper. but I had not written paper just in my phone so some of the stuff i didn't know. They told me about it before they print it and they left out a few thing. And I had to ask for it. The bike was here but not paperwork or leasing paper when delivered to me. Just paper from Texas the deal turn out shady at the end. Like the GPS they told me to make the deal work I have to agree to it. But they never told me on the phone i had to pay for it 800 plus for it. They email me the contact and its was there. So when the bike get to me my rent went up I didn't have any idea that was going to happend. So I call to tell them ask to reduce my payments some so i can make them without struggling my payment is XXXX for a used bike with 98400 miles on it no warranty manager special They didn't serviceonly checked to make sure it runs and switch gear that was it I called them on it. I was leaking oil out the craburater engine comes off and on. My credit wasn't good. But I had money down for them. The Bike was 8000 plus now done it became 10000 plus and 1300 plus at the end. I pay late behind rent but they get they money. They call me a work and I told them not to call after XXXX and we can talk. But no they call me back to back and just hold the phone. They done that a lot to where my boss questions me about and warned me. I feel they should work with me plus I think the bike is no good to.
02/13/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Auto debt
  • Took or threatened to take negative or legal action
  • Threatened or suggested your credit would be damaged
  • FL
  • 33624
Web
Creditor Information MOTOLEASE , LLC XXXX XXXX XXXX. XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, CA XXXX MOTOLEASE , LLC is intentionally and continually reporting false information to credit bureas to maliciously cause large drops in credit scores. This behaviour has been recent with a large influx of calls for a balance already paid by the insurance company to close the account. These large drops in credit score initiated by MOTOLEASE have caused irrepairable damage financially and mentally. The creditor is maliciously and intentionally reporting charged off accounts as open with a current balance as if the account is an active accountbon the books with a payment due. The first instance was on XX/XX/2022 with XXXX. The charged off account was reported as open with a balance due and payable causing a XXXX point score drop. The false and misinformation was disputed with XXXX and was removed on XX/XX/2022. On XX/XX/2022 Moto Lease continued with the fraudaulent reporting by reporting to XXXX that a charged off account had an open and due balance instead of reporting the correct balance of 0. This immediately caused a XXXX point drop in credit. After XXXX removed the first instance of this false reporting. MotoLease willingly and maliciously reported false information yet again causing irrepairable damage. This fraudulent report was again disputed on XX/XX/2022. MotoLease should not have the continued ability to report false information intentionally. The responsibility and integrity of reporting true accurate information should not be held at the whim of a company using fraudulent tactics that cause harm.
08/29/2020 Yes
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Lease
  • Managing the loan or lease
  • Problem with the interest rate
  • FL
  • 33137
Web
Hi my name is XXXX XXXX, I purchase a used XXXX XXXX from a Dealer and the Financial institution that I use for the lease is MotoLease I was already approve for other motorcycle but end up finding a one of my dreams so I decide to ask Motolease to finance the XXXX. i contact them with the owner of the XXXX who has a dealer. I give the dealer {$1500.00} cash because they where selling me the XXXX for {$9600.00} and with the dealer fee, registration and plate well they say the you will finance {$9000.00} and the contract that I saw and sing was for 3 years or payoff {$9000.00}. OK, like a week ago I received a notification about my credit report when I look up its says New MotoLease auto loan well I fallow the steps and when in to that exact report and read that MotoLease Loan is for {$18000.00} the double of the price and the contract that i sign. i call them they says they have the contract sign but Im sure I read what the dealer guy print and there was nothing about % 100 interest and the lady who answer my call say that it was base on my credit and my credit by the time was XXXX fico score. I tell her no body will accept that deal if knowing that the bike worth half of the loan they make. So what I want here that they do a fair deal because these is abusive and {$18000.00} 5yrs is ridicules fraud.
05/21/2018 No
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Lease
  • Problems at the end of the loan or lease
  • Termination fees or other problem when ending the lease early
  • FL
  • 34602
Web Servicemember
I had leased a motorcycle through XXXX XXXX in XXXX, FL. They go through a leasing company located in CA called MOTOLEASE. After I got the motorcycle in XX/XX/XXXX I made the payments of {$240.00} a month they were directly taken out of my bank account for a year and a half. I then realized my balance was not going down. Mind you this is a used motorcycle. I reviewed the contract they wanted me to pay XXXX $ plus another {$7000.00} after the completion of the loan to keep the bike ( XX/XX/XXXX XXXX XXXX ). A brand new XXXX bike costs this much! I decided to terminate the lease properly. I handed the papers and the bike back over to XXXX XXXX within 10 days of calling them and letting them know I was going to do so. Now after two years they have not picked the bike up, they put on my credit I owe them {$14000.00} and the bike is in involuntary repossession. I have the paper work, email ( from the manager stating I did my part ) and several phone calls made to Motolease that I had attempted to rectify the situation. Now I can not even get a car in my name because it brought my credit score down so low. when i contacted the manager at XXXX XXXX he stated the bike was still in their shop and not surrendered by moto lease ... .this should not be affecting me i did my part right. Please help me.
11/12/2021 Yes
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Lease
  • Problems at the end of the loan or lease
  • Unable to receive car title or other problem after the loan is paid off
  • SC
  • 29621
Web Servicemember
This bike was totalled and balance still showing in full. This case was handled by an attorney as my husband was involved in a wreck. The company has failed to have this addressed. Our attorney XXXX XXXX XXXX have also tried to resolve. This was involved with gap coverage and was paid off. I have been denied employment and credit due to this. I have spoken to legal department and all. This account was not treated properly or handled professionally at anytime and covid caused it to be very difficult to reach anyone. I have included the copies that were sent to our attorney via email because Motolease never sent any correspondence to me in regards to payoff. This is still showing on my credit and affecting me with other things overall. This is my second consumer complaint because the company responded with a random reply not addressing the issues as they have been since the beginning of this lease. I signed 5 copies of the lease after picking up this bike. I have several call logs and other documentation I just want this removed completely the bike has been paid off were told this a long time ago and nothing. Call me explain don't just allow this company to reply without fully investigating.
07/12/2017 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account status incorrect
  • CA
  • 92404
Web
In XXXX XXXX, I disputed inaccurate credit reporting with XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, who was reporting me late, which I was not. On XXXX XXXX, XXXX, XXXX XXXX XXXX updated my trade line as current. On XXXX XXXX, XXXX, I received a alert this same account was reported as delinquent 30 days and {$590.00} past due. I called on XXXX XXXX, XXXX, the office was closed. I sent a email to XXXX XXXX in an attempt to resolve this issue. She forwarded my email to XXXX XXXX. I called again XXXX XXXX, XXXX to speak to XXXX XXXX, I did not receive a return phone call. I called again XXXX XXXX, XXXX and spoke to XXXX, who stated he updated my trade line. I received another alert and it 's once again reported inaccurately. It 's now showing as a delinquent collection/charge off. This motorcycle was in a accident on XXXX XXXX, XXXX, and determined to be a total loss. XXXX XXXX XXXX received a check for approximately {$8100.00}, which left a balance of approximately {$2900.00}. This account is NOT delinquent, or a collection/charge off. I am seeking for XXXX XXXX XXXX to delete this trade line from my account immediately. Their actions have caused undue stress and the denial of a home loan.
04/28/2022 No
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account status incorrect
  • NV
  • 89139
Web
Motoleasee has reported invalid information to my credit report. I have contacted them that they reopened a close account last year in XXXX and reported more than 7 payments late. The Motoleasee account has been closed since XXXX because my motorcycle was repossessed. I have disputed it many times with XXXX XXXX and finally they closed the account XX/XX/XXXX and the very next day they opened the account again. That the account is verified as open. This is inaccurate and have contacted Motoleasee as they told me they wont close the account now until I make a payment arrangement with them and that they will delete all those late payments inaccurately reported to my XXXX report only if I start making payments. Motoleasee has been closed on my account for 6 years and should be no reason why that account was reopened. It still shows as closed on my other credit reports. Not only that.. when I spoke to them my balance is not correct either showing I owe more than what I was told. I dont think its right that they reopened a close account and they should not be able to report late payments to anything when I never agreed to anything.
11/08/2017 Yes
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Lease
  • Managing the loan or lease
  • Billing problem
  • SC
  • 29223
Web Servicemember
On XX/XX/2017 I leased from XXXX in Indiana, paid the down payment, in additional the shipping fee, with an understanding of delivery for the specific purpose of the leased motorcycle. As of XX/XX/2017, I haven't seen or been delivered the motorcycle, in other words I haven't taken delivery of the product. On XX/XX/2017 at XXXX XXXX. XXXX related a threat of action against me for cancellation of shipment not received, and cancellation of contractual obligation having not be consummated by mutual consideration, by threatening repossession, in order to have repossession, you first have to have possession. XXXX stated in email that the threat was by motolease, a motorcycle leasing company, and that motolease would repossess the motorcycle from the shipper, and thereby require that I pay for it, even though I have never taken possession. That's a threat they can't offer, because again, you can't repossess what hasn't been in ones possession. Additionally within the contract, XXXX as required didn't collect South Carolina taxation , title, and registration fees, in such the bike isn't even registered in my name.
10/11/2018 No
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account status incorrect
  • AL
  • 35750
Web
I had a motorcycle lease with Motolease , LLC. I closed the account at the beginning of XXXX. XXXX is still reporting that my account is delinquent. They have reported a delinquent status for the month of XXXX and XXXX. I have spoken with 3 different people who have admitted that there was an error on their part and that it would be fixed on their end. To this point, it has not been fixed. This error has been hurting my credit tremendously and I am not getting any positive feedback from XXXX. I have asked for correspondence to be emailed to me so I could send it to the credit bureaus and they have failed to do so numerous times. I spoke with a supervisor who ensured me that they would send me documentation and each time they have failed to do so. When I did speak with someone, they told me to " just dispute my credit report ''.
05/06/2020 Yes
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Lease
  • Managing the loan or lease
  • Billing problem
  • VA
  • 23325
Web Servicemember
I contacted MotoLease on friday XX/XX/XXXX. i advsd them that a payment has come out of my acct that was not authorized by them. they stated it was due to my lease agreement but I also had my payments deferred for two months which means i would of been due until XXXX. I advsd them of that and they said it was an error on they end. I told them that i wanted it refunded and the bank fees refunded. it is now XX/XX/XXXX and ive received two overdraft fees from my bank and also they have taken another payment out. Due to covid i was relying on that money for food thats why i deferred the payments for a couple months. Now i have XXXX $ of overdraft fees on my bank acct along with negative XXXX $ balance. I want my money back and my overdraft fees credited that continue to get added with the negative balance.
03/27/2019 No
  • Debt collection
  • Auto debt
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • OK
  • 73093
Web
We purchased a motorcycle at big boar in Texas for under 14,000. Put down payment down then we never received any information on tag or title. We spoke with a guy about doing a restructuring program named XXXX XXXX On XX/XX/2016. He wanted us to pay XXXX then he would send us details of the new program. That seemed very odd to me. They came and picked up the bike soon after without any notice and we NEVER received anything in the mail from motolease. I have contacted them numerous amounts of times and filed disputes with the credit bureau which they report back negative information every time. They repoed the bike and now are saying we still owe what we would have paid for the bike. If they repoed the bike they need to deduct that amount. I have all the emails that prove all of this.
09/08/2017 Yes
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Lease
  • Struggling to pay your loan
  • Loan balance remaining after the vehicle is repossessed and sold
  • TX
  • 78751
Web Servicemember
On XX/XX/XXXX my motorcycle was repossessed by an agent of Motorlease. I had just made a payment on XX/XX/XXXX and in communication with Motolease to get caught up on payments. I left Vm and on their website and did not hear anything until the XXXX when my bike was picked up. I was under impression after speaking with them prior to the XXXX payment I would get caught up and we were moving toward that solution but they reneged and penalized me and repossessed my bike. The bike in question is a XXXX XXXXXXXX XXXX XXXX and the lease number is Lease : XXXX MotoLease LLC XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, CA XXXX XXXX www.motolease.net
09/01/2021 Yes
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Lease
  • Struggling to pay your loan
  • Loan balance remaining after the vehicle is repossessed and sold
  • NC
  • 27006
Web
Leased a bike from Motolease XXXX of XXXX. Was told would not be on credit and could terminate lease anytime if not satisfied without credit reports. Returned the bike XXXX of XXXX to the dealership/leader. Was told account was closed. I then started getting billed for balance still owed on bike. The account has been reported on my credit every single month since it was returned/repossessed. It is showing up on my credit and behind payments. I have tried to dispute multiple times over the last 2 years. I even called Motolease to get resolved. Last call to Motolease and dispute was today XX/XX/XXXX. This account needs to be removed.
02/09/2020 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Information belongs to someone else
  • TX
  • 79101
Web Servicemember
Moto lease is reporting on my credit bureau that I had a loan or lease with them and it was repossessed I have try to get them to remove it from my credit because I never had a loan with them or authorize a loan with them they wont provide proof that I open a loan With them on top of that I dont have a motorcycle license so how can I drive it Show proof or Remove from all my credit burea because this is fraud and I never opened account and I should be penalized for it I just had to have my credit report fix because it got tied to someone else in California showing I had credit cards and multiple auto loan and a home loan
08/01/2018 No
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Improper use of your report
  • Credit inquiries on your report that you don't recognize
  • FL
  • 33193
Web
For the past years someone is using my personal information to put inquiries on my account and countiously try to open accounts every time. I have filed a police report every time. I have tried contacting the companies. Some help and others give me the run around. This all happened when i was XXXX in 2014 and i had lost my backpack at school at the University XXXX XXXX which had my new bank card along with all my personal information including my social secruity number which i had used that day to apply for financial aid. Ever since then i have had identy theft
11/04/2021 No
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account status incorrect
  • SC
  • 29621
Web
This bike was totalled and balance still showing in full. This case was handled by an attorney as my husband was involved in a XXXX. The company has failed to have this addressed. Our attorney XXXX XXXX XXXX have also tried to resolve. This was involved with gap coverage and was paid off. I have been denied employment and credit due to this. I have spoken to legal department and all. This account was not treated properly or handled professionally at anytime and covid caused it to be very difficult to reach anyone.
04/12/2018 Yes
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Lease
  • Struggling to pay your loan
  • Loan balance remaining after the vehicle is repossessed and sold
  • FL
  • 34987
Web
I was current on the payments of the leased motorcycle but I lost my job so I got scared and did a voluntary surrender, brought the bike back to the dealer. Next day changed my mind, called the lease company told them I changed my mind could I keep the bike, they said yes. Then the told me where the bike is and said I have to pay XXXX to get it back I said why my payments are current. they didn't give a reason then sold the bike and are charging me XXXX on my credit report.total rip off scam
01/31/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Auto debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • NV
  • 89123
Web
Purchased motorcycle on XX/XX/16. Motorcycle was stolen and damaged XX/XX/16. XXXX XXXX justice court # XXXX. Case is still in litigation. The suspect convicted of grand larceny auto is the person solely responsible for debt owed on this damaged motorcycle. This company is unwilling to listen and understand the situation. I dont believe I am responsible to clean up after some trash who has yet to be reprimanded for his crimes.
10/15/2018 Yes
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Loan
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account information incorrect
  • TX
  • 78207
Web
Last month, I filed a complaint against Motolease because they were reporting inaccurate information on my credit file. They continued to report my account as active and delinquent, despite the fact that the account has been closed for quite some time now. They responded to the complaint, and stated that they would correct the account on my credit profile. To date, this correction has not been made.
08/10/2021 No
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Lease
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account status incorrect
  • TX
  • 77656
Web
I have disputed this information before by requesting documentation and have not received a response. I have paid off this lease and have received the title for the vehicle. My credit report shows lease paid off but they are reporting it 120+ days past due. THis is what I have requested documentation of but never received.
08/28/2018 No
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Lease
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account status incorrect
  • TX
  • 78207
Web
I have had an auto lease with Motolease LLC that was closed last year. However, for some reason they still report that this account is active and past due. This is not correct information reporting on my credit file.
02/26/2018 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account information incorrect
  • GA
  • 31089
Web Servicemember
The missed and late payments were removed and then appeared back. I talked to XXXX and they advised me that the creditor ( Motolease put it back on my report
03/25/2018 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account information incorrect
  • GA
  • 31089
Web Servicemember
Keeps showing late payments history. XXXX/Motolease LLC will take it off one month and the next month it will appear back on my credit report
03/25/2018 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account information incorrect
  • GA
  • 31089
Web Servicemember
Keeps showing late payments history. XXXX/Motolease LLC will take it off one month and the next month it will appear back on my credit report
09/09/2019 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Improper use of your report
  • Credit inquiries on your report that you don't recognize
  • AZ
  • 86323
Web
I do not recognize this inquiries, I did not give authorization to use my social security number to obtain this inquiry.
03/01/2022 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Improper use of your report
  • Reporting company used your report improperly
  • TX
  • 76087
Web
04/09/2021 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Problem with a credit reporting company's investigation into an existing problem
  • Their investigation did not fix an error on your report
  • NC
  • 27592
Web
12/17/2020 No
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Problem with a credit reporting company's investigation into an existing problem
  • Investigation took more than 30 days
  • NC
  • 28384
Web
04/13/2020 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Problem with a credit reporting company's investigation into an existing problem
  • Difficulty submitting a dispute or getting information about a dispute over the phone
  • NY
  • 10459
Web
08/06/2019 No
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Improper use of your report
  • Credit inquiries on your report that you don't recognize
  • CA
  • 94121
Web
06/12/2019 No
  • Debt collection
  • Auto debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • FL
  • 32809
Web
03/07/2019 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account information incorrect
  • WI
  • 53186
Web
10/03/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Auto debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • GA
  • 30311
Web
08/21/2018 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Problem with a credit reporting company's investigation into an existing problem
  • Their investigation did not fix an error on your report
  • CA
  • 95148
Web
08/03/2018 Yes
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Loan
  • Managing the loan or lease
  • Problem with fees charged
  • NJ
  • 08085
Web
07/12/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was result of identity theft
  • GA
  • 31812
Web
06/23/2018 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Improper use of your report
  • Credit inquiries on your report that you don't recognize
  • FL
  • 33169
Web
03/01/2018 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account information incorrect
  • GA
  • 31042
Web Servicemember
01/29/2018 No
  • Vehicle loan or lease
  • Loan
  • Struggling to pay your loan
  • Loan balance remaining after the vehicle is repossessed and sold
Phone