Credit Service Company, INC CFPB Complaints

Back to Dashboard
2000 Latest Complaints
Date Received Timely Response Product Issue State / Zip Submitted Via Tags
06/29/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80631
Web
This is a collection scam and mail fraud, 18 USC Sec. 1341. All documentation available upon request. This is how the scam works with details specific to me : XXXX, a hospital issued a medical for just over {$600.00} in XX/XX/XXXX. As I was late, they would not take credit card payment over the phone in XX/XX/XXXX. Nor would they give me the collection agency it went to. I kept calling back to get the names of all the agencies the hospital employs. I tracked down CREDIT SVC CO, XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX, CO XXXX who stated an amount due of just over {$600.00} the same amount as the hospital bill. After much drama they received a payment over the phone. They then received payment by mail - but failed to issue any bills with the updated balance due! From the time they were first contacted to receive payment, Credit Service Co - NEVER issued a bill i.e., {$600.00} ; or {$600.00} minus payments made. ANOTHER credit agency " XXXX '' agency thereafter billed for {$33.00} - so it would seem that that is the same company that is CALLING for payments, Credit Service Company. So, ( as opposed to CSC ) has now been overpaid, but with no refunds of statements EITHER, such as " credit, '' or paid in full.

By XX/XX/XXXX, Credit Service Company has STILL had not issued a bill. Without a bill there is no legal standing. Instead, they repeatedly called but would not identify who they were ; but, rather, demanded to know who they were speaking with and if I would give a birthdate and/ or social security number - over the phone, without identifying themselves. No one gives that information over the phone to an unidentified caller. Purportedly, privacy laws prevent them - but it works both ways and there is no prohibition to identifying themselves. By XX/XX/XXXX over {$200.00} in payments had been made toward the {$600.00} medical bill ; with no bill issued or credited amounts. Rather, without written notice or to my knowledge, TWO DAYS IN ADVANCE ( XX/XX/XXXX ) of any ( unrecognizable ) bills, Credit Service Co reported not XXXX - but XXXX " unpaid bills {$110.00} ; {$110.00} ; {$110.00} ; {$150.00} ; and {$79.00} to XXXX and XXXX '' in various and duplicates but each an unrecognizable amount of " non-payment '' and each separate bill is a number of violations of FDCPA. The sum total is more than what is due after deducting payments ; but, the sum total is also less than the original hospital bill - IF THAT IS WHAT THESE BILLS WERE FOR! Credit Service Company on XX/XX/XXXX, TWO days AFTER reporting " non-payment '' to the credit bureaus, Credit Service Company THEN issued multiple invoices in these same unrecognizable amounts as above ; each in violation of FDCPA, in that there is no substantiation of the amount, no breakdown or explanation, and NO REFLECTION OF PAYMENTS, IF this is indeed relative to XXXX 's bill - but it violates FDCPA amongst other things that I should have to guess. These amounts appear then as random demands made through U.S. mails and which I received in XX/XX/XXXX. UTTERLY CONFUSED, I continued to pay on my now {$400.00} medical bill ACCORDING TO WHAT I HAD been told on the phone in XX/XX/XXXX by Credit Service Company - without issuance of any cognizable bill OR ANY bill EVER issued by Credit Service Company, I paid yet another {$50.00} with M.O. XXXX dated XX/XX/XXXX which was received and cashed by Credit Service Company. In XX/XX/XXXX, there were NO further or other bills issued by Credit Service Company and the money order was not returned. Nor, in XX/XX/XXXX. So, I sent another {$50.00} also by money order. And, another. The XXXX bill should be down to about {$150.00} but one never knows does one - and that is the scam : Under Colorado 's Consumer Protection Act, all terms and conditions have to be made up front. So, if the original hospital bill is say, {$500.00} - than however many items, if any, are on that bill - it still has to be on that one bill. As is basic rule of all there is no legal standing to collect without issuance of a bill ; and that bill must meet the requirements of FDCPA. By collecting over the phone, the Credit Service Company keeps the person in the dark as to what they owe, and for what and what payments have been credited to their account. ALSO, and I have since heard this from many, once the bill looks like it is paid or being paid they issue all these multiple, unrecognizable and legally meaningless bills that ca n't be disputed because they never existed. To dispute these out of the blue " issuance '' gives the bills credence - AND monies are paid ALL OVER AGAIN - without the original bill being paid. BECAUSE THESE ARE MEDICAL BILLS, CREDIT SERVICE COMPANY HAS ALL PERSONAL IDENTITY INFORMATION, which they then use to violate rights by then illicitly taking and using that identity information to make false reports to the credit bureaus - not ONE BILL but all these MULTIPLE LITTLE bills, thus multiple hits on a person 's credit report - and the only way a to remove these " negatives '' is to pay EACH, for whatever they are ( extortion ), KNOWING that these amounts are not owed and or have been paid completely, or even substantially. At best it is knowingly double billing through use of U.S. mails, making unsubstantiated monetary demands through u.s. mails ; knowingly issuing false credit reports and knowingly issuing false credit reports to obtain random sums.

02/17/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 75070
Web Servicemember
I sent certified letters to XXXX, XXXX, and XXXX on XX/XX/XXXX, XX/XX/XXXX, XX/XX/XXXX, and XX/XX/XXXX disputing the collection account ( which is reporting as a medical account ) from Credit Service Company in the amount of { XX/XX/XXXX in the amount of {$430.00}, XX/XX/XXXX in the amount of {$440.00}, XX/XX/XXXX in the amount of {$440.00}, and XX/XX/XXXX in the amount of {$440.00} } as you notice the balance increase monthly. XXXX and XXXX deleted the collection account from my credit report ; however, on all occasions, XXXX stated the information was verified and accurate ; however, XXXX nor Credit Service Company Inc. has never sent any documentation to support their response as I requested, only that the debt was verified ; however, I requested the debt to be validated. Under the Fair Debt Collections Practices Act ( FDCPA ), proof that I am indeed the party you are asking to pay this debt, the date of the alleged medical service, the name of the patient, and proof that there is some contractual obligation which is binding on me to pay this debt. Any agreement with your client that grants you the authority to collect on this alleged debt, or proof of acquisition by purchase or assignment, and authorization under subtitle D of the ARRA, SEC. 13401. APPLICATION OF SECURITY PROVISIONS AND PENALTIES TO BUSINESS ASSOCIATES OF COVERED ENTITIES ; and SEC. 13407 ( 1 ) BREACH OF SECURITY. Penalties against Credit Service Company Inc. is covered under the penalty rules of the Omnibus Final Rule effective XX/XX/XXXX interpreting and implementing various provisions of the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical Health Act of 2009 ( HITECH Act ) as issued XX/XX/XXXX and the penalty rules of the FCRA and FACTA including FACT Act changes final rules effective XX/XX/XXXX. Credit Service Company Inc. has never provided supporting copies of any agreement that bears the signature of the alleged debtor wherein he or she agreed to pay the creditor and as this is a medical account a copy of any HIPAA authorization. The creditor ( Credit Service Company Inc. ) refuses to provide all documentation requested. In addition the validity and the validation of this debt per Texas Finance Code Section 392.202 which requires a debt collection agency or credit bureau to provide the alleged debtor with specific information concerning their debt and Section 392.101 of the Texas Finance Code prohibits a third-party debt collector or credit bureau from engaging in debt collection in Texas unless the third-party debt collector or credit bureau has obtained a surety bond and filed a copy of the bond with the Office of the Secretary of State, in which Credit Service Company Inc. clearly has not. Please have account deleted from my credit report.
01/03/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • CO
  • 80230
Web
Credit Services Company, Inc. XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX XXXX Toll Free : ( XXXX ) XXXX Consumer Financial Protection Bureau XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX and XXXX. XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX Dear Consumer Financial Protection Bureau : XXXX XXXX, XXXX Re : Case number XXXX In response to your letter dated XXXX XXXX, XXXX, the above named credit company is once again ( after the passage of over one year ) harassing me with threatening letters. These letters are documents nearly entirely in XXXX, though I speak XXXX. These letters attempt to prove that I did not experience coercion and predatory consumer manipulation when a doctors office in network for me suggested that I have an elective ( non-necessary ) procedure, and that they would make all the necessary arrangements for me to have this invasive out-patient procedure at XXXX of their sister facilities. As indicated repeatedly in previous letters, not once in all the interactions with this doctors office or the institution that repeatedly contacted me, was any notice given, nor advice or " Full Disclosure '' carried out by any of the parties involved ; that they were - in fact, outside my insurance network and therefore cause certain patients financial hardships - even if referred by the physician in question here. They have an ethical, moral and fiduciary responsibly to their patients to provide safe, effective, and fully informed and consented care to the patients they treat and collect remuneration from. In your latest letter, you indicated that you were unable to contact said credit company for lack of domicile, etc. Please note above that I have corrected in full the information you require ; including a toll-free phone number and the previously missing XXXX number. I hope that this additional documentation will assist you in pressing my compliant and my cause to its ' rightful conclusion with this predatory organization. Thank you, XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX # XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX XXXX Email : XXXXXXXXXXXX
12/18/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • VA
  • 23898
Web Older American
I found some debt collections on my Credit report in XXXX for Credit Services Company , Inc. I sent a request for validation of the debt on XX/XX/XXXX. In response, I received 3 debt notification communications dated XX/XX/XXXX for 3 accounts and a note that stated that I had 30 days to dispute the validity of the debt. The notifications had two names on them, my name and a XXXX XXXX. On XX/XX/XXXX, I received a notification that one account had been cancelled. On XX/XX/XXXX, I sent a second request for validation of the debt for the remaining accounts via certified mail and received USPS confirmation that the letter was delivered at XXXX XXXX on XX/XX/XXXX. I received no response. On XX/XX/XXXX, I sent a third request for debt validation citing FDCPA and other laws requiring them to provide proof that I owed this debt. I received delivery confirmation that the letter was received on XX/XX/XXXX. In response, I received a one page document dated XX/XX/XXXX for one account stating they had determined that the debt was valid, but with no validation documentation as required by law. I received a second letter dated XX/XX/XXXX with the statement that they had concluded that the debt was valid along with a bill dated XX/XX/XXXX with both my name and the name XXXX on it, but no validating documents or anything with a signature on it. CSC has refused to remove the debt from my credit reports. I have given them more than ample time to provide documents showing that I incurred this questionable debt. CSC is still reporting this collection on my credit report, which is considered to be a continuation of collection activity after a request for debt validation. The combined debt amount is {$2000.00} and CSC continues to add interest every month and then report the outstanding amount to the credit reporting agencies.
06/22/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • CO
  • 80909
Web
I have been communicating with CSC for about four months now. The debt is from the hospital that my XXXX child was born at, it started as a {$5000.00} debt and we paid about {$2300.00} of it before a change of jobs made it hard for us to finish the payments. There was also a {$200.00} debt that I was never notified about going to collections. A few months back we negotiated a payoff amount of {$1900.00} for the XXXX Hospital debt and we submitted a request for negotiation to the other {$200.00} debt. I sent CSC a check for the {$1900.00} and believed I would hear from them within a week or XXXX about the other debt. My check was never deposited and I did n't hear from them for two months. I finally called them and they said they would n't deposit that check because we were waiting to hear from the {$200.00} debt. Another few weeks passed before I heard from them again, I spoke with XXXX on XX/XX/XXXX at XXXX and she stated that my payoff amount for XXXX Hospital was now {$1000.00} and the other amount was {$220.00}. At this time I provided a credit card number and authorization for a charge of {$1200.00}, it was processed immediately and taken out of my checking account. XXXX verified two different times on a recorded phone call that our account was now paid in full and our balance was {$0.00}. Later that evening I checked my bank account and found that the {$1000.00} amount of the charge was being put back onto my card and they were only charging the {$220.00} amount. This morning I woke up to find they had deposited that old check for the {$1900.00} amount. I believe they have violated the FDCPA by misrepresenting the amount I owed on the debt and I would like to know what recourse I can take, if any? Thank you.
02/03/2019 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit repair services
  • Problem with customer service
  • MD
Web
I was hospitalized XX/XX/XXXX at XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX. At that time, I showed my insurance card to administration. On XX/XX/XXXX, when I checked my credit record, it showed my late payment went to collection agency. However, that amount of {$2900.00} is supposed to go to insurance company, not to me. I called to the hospital asked what happened. They explained me that my insurance company denied to pay that amount. It is strange enough because I already checked with Insurance company about this problem. I double checked with hospital all the information, then we found the hospital sent my bill to the different company. So I thought problem is over, but actually it continues. The collection agency doesn't report to the credit reporting company such as XXXX about problem solved and they need to lift off their claim more than months until XX/XX/XXXX. So I complained them to repair my credit information. They did, but they repaired only 2 companies not for XXXX. I called to XXXX to dispute the claim XX/XX/XXXX, but they denied to dispute because Hospital or Physician are not to lift off the billing yet. I checked the hospital but they were okay, then They explained me that the amount is sent by Physician butThe company name XXXX XXXX XXXX which the physician belonged is not able to contact because all the information is incorrect. Even Hospital doesn't have information. The collection agency named XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX, CO XXXX ( XXXX ) XXXX. Account # XXXX They never work for me to repair. They ALWAYS say We will repair your problem!, but never ever do. Since problem started since XX/XX/XXXX, It is already 2 years. I have no idea what I need to do. Please help. Thank you
01/29/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • CO
  • 80018
Web
On XXXX XX/XX/XXXX i sent a letter to the XXXX XXXX XXXX hospital to settle any open balance i had with them. In my letter, it sated that i wanted to settle the account balance for {$150.00}. So, they had the choice to either decline my proposal and return my check or accept my proposal and cash the check ( which i clearly stated in my letter ). The XXXX XXXX XXXX hospital did in fact cash my check, and I have documents to prove it. They did in fact cash the check knowing that the check was only to settle the remaining balance on my account and not to send my account to collections or cancel any collections attempts. Below is what was in the letter i sent Notice of Dispute and Settlement Dear XXXX I, XXXX XXXX, disputing the entire balance on any accounts numbers, with date of service from XX/XX/XXXX to XX/XX/XXXX. However, attached is a check made payable to your company settling any balances currently showing in my account from XX/XX/XXXX until XX/XX/XXXX. By Cashing the check attached to this letter ( check # XXXX from XXXX XXXX with memo on the bottom : For Balances payoff ), you are agreeing to settle any balances and will refrain from sending my account to any collection agencies or will cancel any collections attempts if you did already send my account to collection. If you do not agree to the amount on the check ( {$150.00} ) as a final balance for any services received during the dates stated above, please feel free to return the check, send my account to collection and file a lawsuit. I will be happy to explain my case before a judge. Again, Im still disputing any balance forwarded to any collection accounts or any balance you currently have in my account. Thank you XXXX XXXX
09/02/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was already discharged in bankruptcy and is no longer owed
  • CO
  • 80011
Web
XXXX/2017 Credit Service Company , Inc. XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, CO XXXX Re : XXXX Original Creditor : XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX Balance Outstanding : {$350.00} Dear Sir/Madam : On XXXX/2017, I received a letter from you attempting to collect on the above referenced debt. On XXXX2017, all debts prior to XXXX/17 to XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX were included in Chapter XXXX bankruptcy, case number XXXX, in U.S. Bankruptcy Court for the District of Colorado. I trust that you will update your records to show that this debt has been included in bankruptcy. I also trust you will notify all credit bureaus that this debt was included in bankruptcy, if applicable. Enclosed are a copy of my Notice of Bankruptcy Filing and 341 Meeting Notification. For further information, including the accounts listed in my creditor matrix/schedule of creditors please contact the court directly or view in PACER. As you know, any attempt to collect on a debt that is under automatic stay is in violation of both the Fair Debt Collection Practices Act and Bankruptcy Protection Law. Case number XXXX was discharged on XXXX/17 : The discharge injunction is permanent, survives the bankruptcy case and is always applicable with respect to every debt that was discharged. Any further contact from you regarding collection of this debt will be brought to the attention of the bankruptcy court as evidence of your violation and I will exercise my right to bring suit against you and recover damages of {$1000.00} or more for each incident, as is my right. I thank you in advance for your help in clearing up this matter and I trust that you will not attempt to collect this debt again.
03/18/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • CO
  • 81005
Web
OnXX/XX/XXXX I sent a certified letter to Credit Service Company , Inc. ( delivered on XX/XX/XXXX ) requesting that they validate a debt they are reporting to the three credit bureaus under my name. I received a letter back from the company datedXX/XX/XXXX stating they completed their investigation and determined the information in their records was correct and they have continued collection efforts. They attached a copy of a medical bill with all of my personal information on it including full name, address, phone number. The letter also included the service date, procedure codes, description, charges, balance, Physician name and the diagnosis codes. This is a HIPPA violation and they should not be in possession of any of this information. I sent them a reply by certified mail on XX/XX/XXXX( delivered on XX/XX/XXXX @ XXXX ) letting them know that they had violated my rights under the HIPPA law and requested that they delete the information they had provided to any and all credit bureaus, destroy any information about any alleged account and not proceed to sell, assign, transfer or trade the alleged account to any other entity to attempt to collect the debt. I received a second letter from Credit Service Company , Inc dated XX/XX/XXXX stating the exact same thing as listed above with the same bill attached. They are clearly not taking my complaint seriously. I will continue to pursue this issue and will file complaints with the XXXX if necessary. The account they are reporting to the three agencies needs to be removed immediately as requested in my letters directly to them.
11/29/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80915
Web
Hi, I went in for my annual XXXX on XX/XX/XXXXand had my XXXX XXXX completed by XXXX XXXX. I discovered billing coding error this XX/XX/XXXXafter I was denied credit for a refinance. We I called XXXX XXXX third party collection agency Credit Service Company, XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX CO XXXX phone XXXX, to get a copy of the bill for my doctor. The bill had a billing address on XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX CO XXXX I have never lived at that address or used it for mail. The only way I could get anyone at XXXX XXXX to talk to me about the billing error was to pay the bill. The collection agency stated the payment would not be acknowledged on my account for 3 to 5 business days, when XXXX XXXX gave the okay to call the debt as paid in full. I verified with the collection agency that they reported the payment to the credit bureaus, however it would take 60 to 75 days to report. I sent the proof that there was a coding error to the collection agency in XX/XX/XXXX, however they said they have not reviewed it. I spoke with XXXX XXXX today and they acknowledged that they had incorrect account information for me. I have not been able to get anyone in either organization to look at the documentation from my doctor about the billing error and now I can not get refinanced at a reasonable rate, even though my credit is paid perfect other than the billing error. Also, my wife had this debt reported on her credit, even though the services were for me. She did not sign any paperwork accepting liability for the debt.
12/22/2018 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Problem with a credit reporting company's investigation into an existing problem
  • Was not notified of investigation status or results
  • GA
  • 31632
Web Servicemember
I filed for Bankruptcy XX/XX/2018 and went on to all three credit bureaus to make sure debts were showing such and if they didnt I disputed them and asked the bureaus to please update or delete the account. All creditors were notified by the US Bankruptcy court XXXX and XXXX did their part and either updated or deleted where XXXX has given me the hardest time getting this one account of my credit report and I disputed it three times since doing the bankruptcy as the confirmed the account that has be included in the bankruptcy and I told the creditor and XXXX on numerous times they are violating the us bankruptcy act but not updating the account to show XXXX balance and included in bankruptcy along with XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX Colorado XXXX-XXXX on account # XXXX original creditor XXXX XXXX who already had taken their file off my three reports but this collection agency refuses even after numerous calls to them. XXXX is all refusing and aftr three disputes and I saying that I was filing a Dispute with your agency they want my ID and social security card to make things more hard on me. After completing the last investigation and threats of me filing this dispute items that were removed where put back on my credit file which were included in bankruptcy tonight the added then back down to drop my credit score 128 points in retaliation knowing they were included in bankruptcy under XXXX XXXX. They violating Fair credit reporting act and should be held accountable
06/06/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Right to dispute notice not received
  • MD
  • 20814
Web Older American
I reviewed my XXXX credit file In XXXX XXXX and discovered that there were XXXX collection notices from Credit Service Company in XXXX, XXXX on behalf of XXXX XXXX XXXX at XXXX XXXX XXXX Hospital in XXXX, XXXX. I asked XXXX to investigate and they quickly verified that the bills belonged to me because the collection agency had a lot of my personal information. I had been hospitalized in XXXX XXXX at XXXX XXXX XXXX Hospital for at least a week. Medicare and XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX paid the hospital bill in full and I assumed the associated bills from XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX which is a separate billing entity were also paid in full. They usually have been paid in full. No one contacted me about unpaid balances From XXXX XXXX until now I have never received a telephone call nor correspondence from XXXX XXXX Hospital, XXXX, nor XXXX XXXX XXXX. Only XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX uses XXXX XXXX XXXX as bill collector. I can not verify that the amounts ( approximately {$210.00} ) are vaild. There is specific no description of the services provided. The bills paid by XXXX and Medicare amounted to over {$5000.00}. I ca n't even find an accurate telephone number nor address for XXXX XXXX XXXX Services. I will not pay the collection bills until the amounts are described and verified. I have lived continually at my address in XXXX, XXXX and retained the same telephone number for approximately 29 years.
06/22/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 78260
Web
I sent certified letters to XXXX, XXXX and XXXX on XXXX XXXX, 2017 and XXXX XXXX, 2017 disputing the collection account from Credit Service Company in the amount of {$330.00}. XXXX deleted the collection account from my credit report ; however, on both occasions, XXXX and XXXX stated the information was verified and accurate ; however, XXXX nor XXXX has never sent any documentation to support their response as I requested, only that the debt was verified ; however, I requested the debt to be validated. I contacted the company directly ( per the direction of XXXX and XXXX if I still disagreed with their findings ) by certified mail on XXXX XXXX, 2017 and again XXXX XXXX, 2017 requesting that they validate the debt. The company signed for both of the certified letters ; however, they refuse after two requests to provide all of the documentation that I have requested. I contacted XXXX and XXXX AGAIN by certified mail on XXXX XXXX, 2017 advising that they ( the credit bureaus ) did not provide any documentation to me and the creditor refuses to provide all documentation requested. I have recently received a response from XXXX stating they have verified the debt once again ; however, no one will provide me with any validation of debt documentation. XXXX sent a letter stating they are investigating the dispute. This has been going on for 6 months now with XXXX with no resolution.
06/14/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Communication tactics
  • You told them to stop contacting you, but they keep trying
  • CO
  • 80517
Web
I was contacted by CSC for billing issues with a hospital. Briefly the hospital said they would discount the bills if I paid " quickly ''. They then said to wait to pay the bills to allow it to work it's way through insurance. When it finally did, they said they would not discount it because I had waited. They also had bills for services which I did not request and I specifically told them I did not want. On XX/XX/XXXX, I notified the company in writing that they needed to stop the harassing phone calls. They continued with them : XX/XX/XXXX XXXX XX/XX/XXXX XXXX XX/XX/XXXX XXXX XX/XX/XXXX XXXX XX/XX/XXXX XXXX On XX/XX/XXXX I told the person on the phone that I had requested they only contact me in writing. She said they had no record. They continued calling ... I am requesting records from the phone company. I called ahead to let the hospital know I was coming in for XXXX XXXX ( per a different clinic ) I arrived. While waiting for the XXXX the ER XXXX came in and told the nurse to get some XXXX XXXX. I handed her a disc and said " these were just taken, I do not want more XXXX ''. She took the disc. The XXXX dr did not do one other thing to justify any billing. She sent the radiologist in and they took XXXX. To justify billing she went against my directive and took XXXX which were not needed. She was in the room for approximately 20 seconds.
08/29/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • MO
  • 63011
Web
In XX/XX/XXXX I received a notification from my credit monitoring service that collections were placed on my credit history. There were no indications that a collection was occuring. i.e. no payment due notices, no late payment notices, etc. No contact whatsoever was given to me. After researching, I discovered that it was a debt collection from XXXX XXXX XXXX, part of XXXX, from an apparent visit in XXXX XX/XX/XXXX. Total claimed was around {$3800.00}. I contacted XXXX immediately upon discovering this error, and disputed the debt with the credit reporting agencies. XXXX simply stated that they had my SSN and signature and therefore it was my debt. They did not even attempt to research the issue. Also, my dispute was deemed to be incorrect by the reporting agencies as they believed that it was my debt, it is not. They also stated that it was a medicaid claim. From XXXX ( after moving from Colorado ) to XXXX I was on XXXX insurance. I contacted a lawyer in XXXX and he sent out letters to XXXX and to the reporting agencies. The letters received no responses. Of note, in XX/XX/XXXX/XX/XX/XXXX timeframe I did visit XXXX XXXX for a XXXX issue. At the time I was on XXXX. As stated, starting XX/XX/XXXX to XX/XX/XXXX I was on XXXX. There is absolutely no way that this was my hospital visit, and thus not my bill.
07/06/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Took or threatened to take negative or legal action
  • Threatened or suggested your credit would be damaged
  • CO
  • 81007
Web Servicemember
CREDIT SVC CO Last reported XX/XX/2021 {$13000.00} Open balance XXXX XXXX XXXX Original creditor Original balance was XXXX. They are charging interest on this debt that is invalid. According to the " employment agreement '' that was signed I would only be charged if I terminated my employment within the first 2 years of employment at XXXX XXXX XXXX. I had already worked there for 3 years when the contract was signed. The agreement did not state that my time of employment would start with the signing of the agreement. The agreement also stated that I would be given skills that I did not previously have. I did not obtain one new skill that was not previously possessed. In fact since I had already been employed there my preceptor told me I knew what I was doing and to get her if I had any issues. This was not a full training as I was supposed to receive. These areas invalidate the agreement. Attached is a copy of the employment agreement that I made before signing. Also included is a copy of my scheduled work dates from my start of employment to my termination. This proves that I worked there for more than three years, invalidating the agreement requirement of remaining employed for 2 years.
10/22/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Communication tactics
  • Used obscene/profane/abusive language
  • WY
  • 82009
Web
On Thursday, XX/XX/XXXX, I listened to XXXX messages from XXXX ( a woman 's voice ) and XXXX ( a man 's voice ) with the exact message. " You have an important message from Credit Service Company. This is a call from a debt collector. '' When I called the first number, I was told my call was being recorded and then when I asked who they represented, they asked for my personal information. I informed the woman I was tape recording the call, she hung up. I called the second number and heard a recording that my call was being tape recorded, a man came on and I asked to speak to a manager. The man said, " You are in no position to ask to speak to a manager! '' I then told him, I was taping the call. The man stated, " That was impossible! '' When I said I was holding my cell phone to the receiver, he hung up! I looked on line for the company called Credit Service and called the number listed. The number has been disconnected. ( XXXX ) To my knowledge I have no outstanding debts and my credit is excellent. How do I find out in a safe manner if I do have an outstanding debt? Giving my SSN etc. to anyone especially on the phone etc. is not anything I am willing to do! Thanks
09/29/2020 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Unable to get your credit report or credit score
  • Other problem getting your report or credit score
  • CO
  • 80549
Web
I received paper to go to court on this matter XX/XX/2019 at XXXX XXXX in XXXX, Co No one from the Credit Services ever showed up and I was there till XXXX XXXX. Then in XXXX I got some papers ordering a judgement from Credit Services. I called them and Credit Services and I made arrangements to pay the Credit Service. We settled on {$2200.00} I told them I wanted a copy of the payment and everything that got paid. I never received anything from them. On XX/XX/XXXX Credit Services took money out of my account and my XXXX XXXX XXXX account. {$390.00}, without me knowing anything. Credit Services keeps calling me and saying I still owe them money. They never sent anything to the Crdit Reporting agency to up my Credit Score, I keep telling the to Send my copy 's of my account and they never have. I am a XXXX mother of a XXXX XXXX XXXX and I was trying to work with the Credit Services to pay the XXXX bills and it seams like they just keep wanting more money. I have had to take time off work for court hearing and always worrying if the Credit Service is going to take more money out of my account. I closed my XXXX account because of all this mess.
11/13/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • TX
  • 75078
Web
COLLECTION COMPANY NAME. CREDIT SERVICE. DATE OPENEDXX/XX/XXXX WITH COLLECTION. FIRST REPORTED XXXX.ORIGINAL BALANCE : $ XXXX.RECENT BALANCE {$1400.00} AS OF XXXX.THIS COMPANY CONTINUES TO REPORT ON ALL THREE OF MY CREDIT REPORTS INTEREST ON THE ORIGINAL AMOUNT $ XXXX.THIS IS A MEDICAL BILL, NOT A LOAN. THEY CAN'T ADD INTEREST ON A MEDICAL BILL. I'VE DISPUTED THIS SAME ACCOUNT MULTIPLE TIME WITH THE CREDIT REPORTING AGENCIES. THE DISPUTE PROCESS IS SUPPOSE TO BE 30-60 DAYS FOR VALIDATION TO BE DONE. I'VE DISPUTED THIS AGAIN A COUPLE OF DAYS AGO AND IT HASN'T BEEN 30-60 DAYS. I RECEIVED A MESSAGE ON MY CREDIT REPORT WEBSITE THAT REPORTING AS ACCURATE INFORMATION. IT'S LIKE THE CREDIT REPORTING AGENCIES ARE NOT DOING A FULL INVESTIGATION. THIS INFORMATION IS TRUE ... I CALLED THERE OFFICE TODAY XXXX TO VERIFY THERE ADDRESS, THE ACCOUNT # XXXX AND GAVE MY LAST OF MY SSN THEY PULLED ME UP IN THERE SYSTEM. DON'T LET THEM TELL YOU THAT NO RECORDS ARE FOUND ON ME THERE LIARS! " NOTE THE ORIGINAL CREDITOR I NAME IS XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX ''
05/21/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • CO
  • 80216
Web
I have disputed a collection that is being reported by Credit services. This collector unlawfully increased the amount of a medical debt with punitive fees and interest charges. Credit Service responded with a response ( which I have included the entire response in the attachments ) that " Your accounts are showing a current balance due of {$3700.00}, which includes an accrual of interest. '' I have also included the documents they provided which show an original amount of {$2600.00}. Which I was charged the It is unlawful to add over {$1100.00} in interest and fees to a MEDICAL bill to which they still have not provided me any proof that I legally owe them this money. The original documents from the original provider does not include any interest or fees, nor does it state that I am responsible to pay Credit Service, nor did they provide me with a signed HIPAA release form. Which now they have violated over XXXX FCRALaws, FDCPA and HIPAA LAWS.
04/29/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Taking/threatening an illegal action
  • Sued w/o proper notification of suit
  • CO
  • 80917
Web
I have initially been improperly notified of a debit not only being transferred, but I was sued without being given the demand letter after asking for a copy multiple times. I had a pretrial conference date originally scheduled XXXX XXXX, but it was changed to XX/XX/XXXX. Upon requesting the minutes from the court session on XX/XX/XXXX, it was stated on court issued documents " DATE OF XXXX/XXXX/16 GIVEN BY THE CLERK IN ERROR. ATP WILL DO AMENDED NOTICE OF NEW PRETRIAL DATE ''. On XXXX/XXXX/16, I received a judgment from the XXXX XXXX county courts contradicting the court minutes to reschedule the pretrial date. As has been the case with the plaintiff, they are not following the rules or keeping with what they have told the court they will do. I would like to see my court case that was held in error ( per the clerk ) be vacated so that I am able to have my day in court. Once agin, I want a copy of the demand letter that I have yet to receive.
11/09/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • TX
  • 75078
Web
ORIGINAL CREDITOR : XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX.COLLECTION COMPANY NAME. CREDIT SERVICE. DATE OPENED XX/XX/2019 WITH COLLECTION. FIRST REPORTED XXXXORIGINAL BALANCE : $ XXXX.RECENT BALANCE {$1400.00} AS OF XX/XX/XXXX.THIS COMPANY CONTINUES TO REPORT ON ALL THREE OF MY CREDIT REPORTS INTEREST ON THE ORIGINAL AMOUNT $ XXXX.THIS IS A MEDICAL BILL, NOT A LOAN. THEY CAN'T ADD INTEREST ON A MEDICAL BILL. I'VE DISPUTED THIS SAME ACCOUNT MULTIPLE TIME WITH THE CREDIT REPORTING AGENCIES. THE DISPUTE PROCESS IS SUPPOSE TO BE 30-60 DAYS FOR VALIDATION TO BE DONE. I'VE DISPUTED THIS AGAIN A COUPLE OF DAYS AGO AND IT HASN'T BEEN 30-60 DAYS. I RECEIVED A MESSAGE ON MY CREDIT REPORT WEBSITE THAT REPORTING AS ACCURATE INFORMATION. IT'S LIKE THE CREDIT REPORTING AGENCIES ARE NOT DOING A FULL INVESTIGATION. I WANT THIS REVIEWED AND REMOVED FOR INACCURATE REPORTING WITH XXXX THE ORIGINAL CREDITOR AND THE COLLECTION AGENCY CREDIT SERVICE.THANKS.
03/19/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • 80922
Web Older American, Servicemember
My spouse passed away XX/XX/XXXX. I received a bill later for a medical charge from XXXX, XXXX XXXX, CO. I sent a note back saying he was deceased. I received another bill and I sent a copy of his death certificate. Now I received a letter Service Credit Service to " COLLECT AND IS AN ATTEMPT TO COLLECT A DEBT AND ANY INFORMATION OBTAINED WILL BE USED FOR THAT PURPOSE. '' i will be XXXX years old and on a fixed income due to his death. He was the main holder of our insurance through the Fed. XXXX XXXX. I lost my insurance plan due to his death and had to get my own individual plan and it was cancelled XX/XX/XXXX and then I had to get another plan which did not start until XX/XX/XXXX. Am I responsible for his medical bill? Since they do not accept the fact that he died and see his death certificate, what can I do? Will this affect my credit rating? Please advise what can be done.. XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX
05/02/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • CO
  • 80863
Web Servicemember
XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX ( XXXX of XXXX XXXX , Co. ) was was contracted by hospitals for medical bills I could not afford to pay when I became XXXX in XXXX . The court awarded them {$2000.00} to get from me in XXXX . Meanwhile I went to work for XXXX ( who hires the XXXX ) in order to try to pay some of my medical bills and XXXX XXXX gar nished my wages an amount of {$1300.00} in XXXX . Until labor laws made it unlawful to garnish wages when a person only makes minimum wage. They never sent a bill for the remaining amount until this year they ran it back through the court and never claimed they had already collected the money they had garnished and only claimed the original amount awarded was still unpaid. Now they are trying to collect the full amount awarded by the court of {$2000.00} all over again. I have documents to prove all of this. Thank you XXXX XXXX
03/23/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Took or threatened to take negative or legal action
  • Threatened to sue you for very old debt
  • CO
  • 80163
Web
This company ( Credit Service Company IncXXXX, XXXX XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX, CO XXXX, XXXX XXXX XXXX ) has called me hundreds of times after I have asked them not to especially during work hours. I have called them numerous times and left voice mail messages and they have not called me back. They have never provided VOD verification of debt from my health provider, including in the summons that they recently sent me. I had a XXXX over 2 years ago that was covered by my medical insurance and I belive a clerical error was made. I have recently confirmed with my provider that I do not owe them. This company also sent a process server to my residence yelling my name throughout the complex. This company is unprofessional and has threatened to affect my credit and has forced me to file a response in XXXX XXXX, CO court. Please let me know what I can do. They continue to call me. Thank you.
07/17/2015 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • False statements or representation
  • Indicated shouldn't respond to lawsuit
  • CO
  • 80922
Web
for medical debt, I was given a summons and showed up in court. Their lawyer worked out a " deal '' with me where I could pay payments and if defaulted would have a judgement against me. I singed the paper and paid my payments. I have proof of payments. They still went back to court and claimed I stopped paying and got a judgement against me. I was not sent any paperwork to show up in court. I am filing something to get a judge to look at it again. I called and they admitted they " misapplied '' my payments but said it does n't stop their process. They are now garnishing me over twice the amount I agreed to pay in court. And I did n't break the agreement! They would n't work with me before it went to court at all. They wanted all or nothing and I could n't afford to pay it, so they took me to court. This is Credit Service Company inc. in XXXX XXXX, CO.
09/23/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • CO
  • 80216
Web
I pulled my credit reports back in XX/XX/2021, I noticed 2 collections on there and sent a validation letter to both the provider and the collection agency, this process has been going on since XXXX. In trying to deal with this matter I talked to my insurance company which they never received an itemized bill detailing correct XXXX codes XXXX or procedure description They also informed me that the provider office failed to submit a correct itemized bill within the 90-day submittal time frame that it is against their contract to bill the patient. Not to mention, the collection agency is unlawful re-aging both of these accounts every month. Ive attached documentation of what Ive sent the provider as well as the collection agency, and Not only do I not hear back from either of them, but it is still reporting on my reports.
04/24/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • UT
  • 84074
Web
Credit Service CO is reporting on my credit and attempting to collect on a debt that is erroneous and past the statute of limitations. This debt is from 2011 and I am a XXXX I was in a XXXX XXXX XXXX and had to go to the hospital. So for one this debt was covered under workers comp! For 2 it is past the statute of limitations in UT. Last, they are in violation of the FCRA for continuing to update the LAST ACTIVE date. The LAST ACTIVE date is when payments are being made. So they continue to update this date monthly which will keep this erroneous debt on my credit report. They are obviously in violation and if they do not fix this then the next correspondence will be from my attorney. I XXXX XXXX for a living and these guys harass me for years on a debt that was paid and is old. Someone needs to do something about this.
06/30/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • TX
  • 76262
Web
XXXX XXXX aka XXXX XXXX XXXX based out of XXXX XXXX, Colo.

I had a pre approved by XXXX XXXX services rendered in XXXX of 2013, I have no access to XXXX any longer i am subsequently divorced from my military husband. XXXX initally paid on these charges then resended them due to my divorce. Paid my deductables at XXXX, I find 4 charges on my credit report from the same entitiy .. I called XXXX and they state we tried to bill you you never paid, I moved and funny all my other bills followed me. I say well lets see how we can work on this, nope, its with credit now. I look they have billed it 4 differernt ways under 2 separate " XXXX " renewed it under a different name..

I have sent letters to the credit company that is on line with the bills, the two entities of the company that began the billing process.

11/04/2015 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • CO
  • 80110
Web
Hello, I have been in communication with Credit Service company Via certified mail regarding XXXX collection accounts. I have requested validation from Credit service company, and in response they have sent me a statement for both accounts. I have absolutely no knowledge of the following company's:1- XXXX od XXXX2- XXXX. I have explained this to Credit services Company In which they refuse to investigate. I have contacted the credit bureaus in return thay have stated Credit services company has validated the debts. I attempted to contact both XXXX XXXX and XXXX which referred me back to Credit Services Company. I have been in dispute with Credit Services COmpany for months with no response, Now they keep demanding money to these debts that I have no knowledge of.
12/16/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CO
  • 81003
Web Older American, Servicemember
On XX/XX/XXXX, XX/XX/XXXX and XX/XX/XXXX, I went to the emergency room for treatment. The billing went to the VA for payment. The VA didn't pay and I didn't have the funds to pay so the bill went to collection. Then on XX/XX/XXXX I received a letter from the VA that said the reason they didn't pay was a mistake and after a court case was filed and as a result the statute, 38 U.S.C. 1725, determined the VA was in error and so the VA said resubmit the claim. I've included a copy of this letter. When I contacted the hospital they said since the debt was so old they already wrote it off and sold the debt to the collection agency. After attempts to get the agency to remove the debt from my credit report they still haven't done anything to remove the debt ( s ).
10/11/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • CO
  • 80817
Web Servicemember
In XX/XX/XXXX I reached out to credit service company about 3 debts they said I owed. They later sent over information regarding the debt. Initially they said I owed a certain amount. When I received documents on XXXX XXXX the debts and letters that they previously sent me Didnt match the debts that they say I owed and is reporting on my credit file. Also they sent me a letter that is supposedly from XXXX with my Current address and dates that do not match. In XXXX which the bulls are dated for I did not live at my current address. Please see attached documents for contradicting and fraudulent info. I ask that credit Service inc please provide me with XXXX info so that I can request the documents myself. I was not able to attach all the files.
02/13/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • TX
  • 76016
Web Servicemember
I received notification in 2018 that I owed {$120.00} to the XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX office. I stopped by and paid this amount in FULL at that office. Apparently the office sold the account to a bill collector. After it was disputed and found to be paid by the first debt collector, it was sold to another. As a result, I keep getting NEW bills for the same item that has already been paid. This is credit dispute XXXX and I am so very tired of having to deal with this. I have sent a letter to the newest company who was sold this false account ( Credit Service Company , Inc ) and have not receive any reply. I am hoping that you can find a remedy for this issue and stop this endless harassment for a bill already paid. Thank you.
04/18/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • TX
  • 75038
Web Servicemember
Please be advised I requested validation of said stated debts from listed debt collector ( s ). I received a response that clearly violates my HIPPA rights. The collectors did not provide me with a HIPPA release that releases my medical information to them, therefore by providing such information these companies this company is in violation of my HIPPA rights. Documents were received in response to a dispute asking for validation in which the listed company have not provided me the services, charges, and cost WITH a signed HIPPA release. - On XX/XX/2021 I received a letter in an attempt to validate a best from company Credit service company , INC for an alleged debt amount of XXXX . XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, CO XXXX
03/11/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Threatened to contact someone or share information improperly
  • Talked to a third-party about your debt
  • CO
  • 80903
Web
I am being collected for a medical bill by Credit Service Company INC of XXXX XXXX, phone number : XXXX, which has bought my supposed debit from Accounts Receivable. Although I have already disputed the bill amount directly with the hospital ( the amount was inflated, so much that the doctors decided to change provider ), and although I have notified in writing Accounts Receivable, they have reported the collection which has now affected my XXXX credit score. I believe this practice is illegal, and one disputed medical bill ( out of dozens I have paid normally ) should not affect my XXXX score and hence my ability to get a loan. Thank you for your patience and for looking into this matter.
07/15/2021 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Information belongs to someone else
  • TX
  • 75134
Web
on XX/XX/XXXX XXXX XXXX Credit Service Company , Inc. ( CSC ), a debt collector reported inaccurate false information on my credit file to XXXX with several amounts {$980.00} {$600.00} {$240.00} and {$76.00} they reported inaccurate false information was on XX/XX/XXXX to XXXX several different amounts as well ... {$960.00} {$600.00} {$75.00} and {$230.00}. Also, XXXX on XX/XX/XXXX reported {$980.00}, {$77.00} and {$620.00}, failing to validate this debt When I request CSC to validate this debt, they refuse and instead sent illegally disclosures which is a direct violation of hippa, i never signed an authorization form for to CSC to access my medical records
12/30/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • CO
  • 80526
Web Servicemember
My XXXX at XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX ordered an XXXX in XX/XX/2019, which was pre-authorized by XXXX, a third party hired by XXXX. I had the test which cost {$2600.00}. Unfortunately, XXXX submitted the claim using an incorrect care provider code. XXXX refuses to honor the pre-authorization and sent this bill to their debt collectors at Credit Service Company. I was incessantly bullied by the debt collectors into paying {$320.00}. This bill is still under review after 19 months and has been reported on my credit score. I have documentation from my insurance carrier XXXX that I am not responsible for this bill.
12/18/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • NM
  • 87113
Web
This debt is not mine. I repeatedly was called about this debt 3 years ago and everytime I ask for a break down of what they claim I own I never get anything from them. They flagged my credit twice in XX/XX/XXXX and they again flagged my credit two more times on XX/XX/XXXX and again on XX/XX/XXXX. Everytime the flag my credit the amount fluctuates I have already called sever times and never get anywhere with them about this debt that's not mine. I have spoke to this debt collection company in over 3 years I thought this was already removed until this month when they flagged my credit 2 more times.
09/10/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • CO
  • 80906
Web Older American, Servicemember
I am getting several debt collection bills to which I know nothing about. I have stated so on credit karma and disputed to accounts and now I 'm getting more in the mail. Are companies like CSC allowed to harass me like this about something I know nothing about. Am I responsible for giving even the slightest information about me when I know nothing of the bills to which they are referring. How could I even tell if someone stole my id for the bills when they show XXXX information about the bills. Should I make up bills of my own and charge them with them like they are doing to me?
10/03/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • TX
  • 76028
Web Servicemember
Credit Service Company Inc. XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX CO XXXX Sent me a debt collections bill. I called and I told them that I had already paid that bill and I could prove it because the amount was removed from my bank account. They sent me another bill in the mail. I called them again. They said I needed to pay them within 24 hours or they would hurt my credit report. How dare they attempt to extort and terrorize me in that way. As if I could ever get my money back when they determined they were in error. P.S. I do have proof of payment and I can provide that as needed.
08/11/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • MD
  • 21798
Web
The collection agency was notified, in writing, that the discounted amount they are trying to collect was through my insurance company and XXXX. The services were covered by XXXX at the time of service. It has been 3 months and they still are saying I owe this money, even after I sent them a copy of my XXXX showing I do n't owe it. They also reported this to all XXXX credit bureaus. Every time I call them, they tell me they are still working on it. If you are disputing an account, the collection agency should not be allowed to put this on your credit report!
03/20/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80110
Web
Hello, On XXXX/XXXX/2015 I filed a complaint with " CSC '' through the CFPB portal ( # XXXX ) CSC stated they would continue to report account number XXXX and that I needed to contact the original creditor regarding this matter, I sent a letter to XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX XXXX. XXXX. on XXXX XXXX 2015 regarding this matter ( attached ) with no response. I want this account removed from my credit record as this original creditor can not /will not provide me with any validation/verification.
11/11/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • TX
  • 76065
Web
CREDIT SERVICE CO has placed an account on my consumer credit report in the amount of {$790.00}. I do not know who this company is. I have NEVER given written or verbal consent to anyone to pass my information along to this 3rd party company. I do not owe this company anything, I have never received any service from this company. Therefor, this company is furnishing unauthorized and inaccurate information on my consumer credit report and that would be resulting in identity theft.
07/10/2021 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Information belongs to someone else
  • TX
  • 75134
Web
On XX/XX/21 Credit Service company Inc reported inaccurate false information on my credit file to XXXX with several amounts {$980.00} {$600.00} {$240.00} and {$76.00} they reported inaccurate false information was on XX/XX/21 to XXXX several different amounts as well ... {$960.00} {$600.00} {$75.00} and {$230.00}. Also, XXXX on XX/XX/21 reported {$980.00}, {$77.00} and {$620.00}, failing to validate this debt. I have not Ever conducted business with this company whatsoever.
08/24/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Taking/threatening an illegal action
  • Sued where didn't live/sign for debt
  • CO
  • 80247
Web
A collection agency has sued me in a different city from a debt that is not valid and an error made by the hospital without properly contacting me. My very first contact with them was a summon to go court in XXXX, while I live in XXXX where there are numerous courts. I was not given proper chances to dispute the debt. I was dishonestly billed close to XXXX XXXX dollars for an XXXX and a XXXX, with no prescription and 30 minutes of service.
11/14/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • TX
  • 75248
Web
I sent a letter to Credit Service Company requesting that they validate NOT verify a debt that they are attempting to collect from me in the amount of {$130.00}. I specifically asked for a signed and other supporting documentation. They provided me with billing statements which does not prove that I am obligated to pay them anything. They have reported delinquent information to the credit bureaus that I am asking to be deleted.
03/20/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Took or threatened to take negative or legal action
  • Threatened or suggested your credit would be damaged
  • TX
  • 76058
Web
Debt collector refuses to send debt back to original debtor for me to settle with them. This collection agency has made contact with me after my Cease and Desist letter was sent on XX/XX/XXXX of this year. To this date the debt is still at their office and not sent back to XXXX XXXX of XXXX. Alleged debt amount is {$500.00}. They have also threatened to send the debt to a credit reporting agency to damage my credit.
04/10/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • CO
  • 80018
Web
I was still a minor in high school, and was taken in to doctors by parents and this charge should had been ran through my parents insurance and if there was still a charge then on their credit report, and not mine. I got out of college and my credit report is showing that, XX/XX/2016, I owed a balance of XXXX $ and it was sent to collections and affecting my credit score now.
02/07/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • TX
  • 75057
Web
I have contacted Credit Service company by phone and certified mail at the given address of XXXX. XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, CO XXXX to have the debt validate with the actual contract that I have signed obligating me to this debt with no response and they continue to report me to XXXX the legal time limit for a company to respond is 30 days and they have exceeded that time
06/07/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • TX
  • 75013
Web
I only became aware of an alleged debt when it appeared as a derogatory mark on my credit report for {$54.00}. As far as I am aware, I paid in full what I owed to the original creditor. If in fact I do owe this money, I was never notified by the original creditor or the debt collector : Credit Service Company XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXXXXXX, CO XXXX
02/06/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • MD
  • 21502
Web
I received a statement from Credit Service Company Inc. ( The Accounts Receivable Professions ) listed at XXXX. XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX, CO XXXX marked XX/XX/2018. They stated I owe {$1000.00} for a Hospital Visit. I have record that all bills have a XXXX balance from any time I was hospitalized in the past.
03/09/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was result of identity theft
  • TX
  • 76180
Web
Attempted to dispute with company after they added 3 negative accounts to my credit profile and have not heard anything back from them. I've advised this is fraud via certified mail to the company. I have not been to a medical professional, doctor, or hospital in over 5 years
01/29/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 76106
Web
I sent Credit Service Company a dispute letter for XXXX accounts that they have reported on my credit report. The disputes were sent out XX/XX/2022. I asked for documentation that I am entitled to ask for and they have not complied with the whole list.
01/07/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CO
  • 80916
Web
I FILED A COMPLAINT ALREADY. I HAVE HAD MEDICAID FOR 19 YRS. THIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE BEEN BILLED TO ME. I WAS NEVER NOTIFIED OF THIS ACCT I HAVE CALLED THEM AND THEY REFUSE TO RESPOND. ITS MY RIGHT AS A CONSUMER TO HAVE THIS ACCT REMOVED.
02/01/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Communication tactics
  • Frequent or repeated calls
  • CO
  • 80203
Web
The company continues to call. There are NO emails, or letters to state what the debt is for and they do not say what it is for. Often times I never hear a call, but there is a message straight to voice mail.
05/22/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Credit card debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • MA
  • 02790
Web
Credit Services has violated x 15 USC 1692 by continuing collection activity after a cease and desist and 15 USC 1681 by failing to report complete and accurate information to credit reporting bureaus.
05/28/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Taking/threatening an illegal action
  • Threatened to sue on too old debt
  • CO
  • 80907
Web Older American
Issues on credit report are closed by the bank institution and dismissed or forgiving. Others, are medical or ambulance fees that were from a unaware circumstances and not negotiable but emergency.
12/13/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • FL
  • 33904
Web Servicemember
I never received any notice I had this dept it just showed up on my report. This was paid by the fallen and wounded soldiers fund and never should have even went into collections. Please fix.
02/11/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CO
  • 80124
Web Servicemember
I have never been to XXXX XXXX At XXXX XXXX. They have 2 charges on my Credit report for the same thing. I have disputed this, and was told it would be removed, It has not.
02/26/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • CO
  • 80909
Web Servicemember
From Credit Service company. On my credit it is showing a XXXX balance and I am asking to have it removed please because it is paid and is affecting my credit. Thank you
05/04/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • MN
  • 55378
Web
Received multiple calls asking for a person that I do not know. I have told the company to stop calling me and leaving me messages but they continue to do so.
09/23/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • NM
  • 87109
Web
Under Investigation of the New Mexico XXXX XXXX, the State has Frauded, Scamed and Made Theft of, a XXXX XXXX and XXXX XXXX. XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX
06/10/2015 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • FL
  • 33738
Web
This bill was paid by my insurance in 2009 and want this bill to be removed from XXXX report
07/07/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CO
  • 80905
Web
02/23/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 75241
Web
02/10/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • TX
  • 76117
Web
12/10/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 76036
Web
11/17/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • TX
  • 75248
Web
11/10/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Credit card debt
  • Communication tactics
  • Frequent or repeated calls
  • TX
  • 76244
Web
11/08/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Threatened to contact someone or share information improperly
  • Talked to a third-party about your debt
  • CO
  • 80909
Web
10/05/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 75241
Web
10/01/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 76036
Web
09/19/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Communication tactics
  • Used obscene, profane, or other abusive language
  • NM
  • 87501
Web
09/15/2021 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Information belongs to someone else
  • TX
  • 75019
Web
08/25/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 76036
Web
08/07/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Threatened to contact someone or share information improperly
  • Talked to a third-party about your debt
  • TX
  • 76017
Web Servicemember
07/19/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • TX
  • 75104
Web
07/13/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • TX
  • 75248
Web
06/29/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • CO
  • 80014
Web Older American, Servicemember
05/01/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • TX
  • 75150
Web
03/22/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 76028
Web
03/11/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • TX
  • 75038
Phone
03/09/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was result of identity theft
  • TX
  • 76180
Web
02/26/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80906
Web Servicemember
01/08/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 76227
Web
12/14/2020 No
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Information is missing that should be on the report
  • CO
  • 80205
Web
08/22/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • TX
  • 76177
Web Servicemember
05/16/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Took or threatened to take negative or legal action
  • Threatened or suggested your credit would be damaged
  • TX
  • 76039
Web
03/04/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80223
Fax
03/02/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • TX
  • 75671
Web
01/12/2020 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account information incorrect
  • CO
  • 80909
Web
11/19/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80015
Web
11/12/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Took or threatened to take negative or legal action
  • Threatened or suggested your credit would be damaged
  • CA
  • 92506
Web
06/12/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • PA
  • 19010
Web
05/29/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • NM
  • 87301
Web
03/29/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CO
  • 80916
Web
02/20/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CO
  • 80017
Referral
02/16/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • CO
  • 80923
Web
01/18/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • TX
  • 76039
Web
11/29/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was already discharged in bankruptcy and is no longer owed
  • KY
  • 41005
Web
11/23/2018 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Information belongs to someone else
  • ME
  • 04901
Web
11/05/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • TX
  • 75062
Web Servicemember
09/11/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • CA
  • 93036
Web Servicemember
09/05/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 75024
Web Servicemember
08/28/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80203
Referral
08/04/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • TX
  • 76227
Web Older American
07/24/2018 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account information incorrect
  • CO
  • 81005
Web
07/12/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CO
  • 80041
Web
07/12/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • CA
  • 93036
Web
06/28/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80013
Web
04/12/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • CO
  • 80013
Web
04/12/2018 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Problem with a credit reporting company's investigation into an existing problem
  • Their investigation did not fix an error on your report
  • CO
  • 80013
Web
04/08/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • TX
  • 75052
Web
03/19/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • UT
  • 84074
Web
03/12/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Took or threatened to take negative or legal action
  • Threatened to arrest you or take you to jail if you do not pay
Phone
02/26/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • TX
  • 75024
Web
02/20/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CO
  • 80814
Phone
12/19/2017 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account status incorrect
Phone
11/18/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • ME
  • 04444
Web Older American, Servicemember
11/17/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • TX
  • 76033
Web
10/23/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Communication tactics
  • You told them to stop contacting you, but they keep trying
  • CO
  • 80249
Web
09/29/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Communication tactics
  • You told them to stop contacting you, but they keep trying
  • CO
  • 80249
Web
08/28/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
Phone Servicemember
08/24/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • NM
  • 87124
Web
08/10/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80013
Web
07/18/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • TX
  • 75232
Web
07/08/2017 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account information incorrect
  • TX
  • 77373
Web
06/04/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • GA
  • 31905
Web
03/09/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Right to dispute notice not received
  • CO
  • 80013
Web
02/16/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • MO
  • 63303
Web
02/06/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80524
Web
11/22/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Communication tactics
  • Frequent or repeated calls
  • CO
  • 81001
Fax Servicemember
10/13/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • CO
  • 81001
Web
09/13/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • CO
  • 80230
Web
08/16/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • GA
  • 30127
Web
05/19/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • CO
  • 92407
Web Servicemember
04/22/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • CO
  • 80918
Web
03/03/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Communication tactics
  • Threatened to take legal action
  • CO
  • 80917
Web
08/17/2015 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • CO
  • 80831
Web
06/11/2015 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • MS
  • 39206
Referral
06/01/2015 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Right to dispute notice not received
  • NM
  • 87144
Web
02/11/2015 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • CO
  • 80123
Web Servicemember
02/03/2015 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80918
Web
11/13/2014 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • CO
  • 80645
Web
10/31/2014 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Improper contact or sharing of info
  • Talked to a third party about my debt
  • NM
  • 87507
Web
10/11/2014 No
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80922
Web
08/27/2014 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • CO
  • 80925
Web Servicemember
07/02/2014 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • FL
  • 33140
Web
06/27/2014 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt resulted from identity theft
  • TX
  • 78363
Web
06/23/2014 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • LA
  • 70533
Web
04/09/2014 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • NM
  • 87015
Phone
02/11/2014 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • CO
  • 80808
Postal mail Older American
12/12/2013 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • TX
  • 75035
Web