CONRAD CREDIT CORPORATION CFPB Complaints

Back to Dashboard
2000 Latest Complaints
Date Received Timely Response Product Issue State / Zip Submitted Via Tags
07/05/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • DC
  • 20011
Web Older American, Servicemember
We 're retired senior citizens and we own a paid in full time share at " XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX '' in the XXXX XXXX. A 25yrs lease with about 8 yrs used, which requires an annual maintenance fee billed in advance for the up coming year. They have assigned the collection of these fees to a service agent naming them on their Website For Accounts & Financial Services " Conrad Acceptance Corporation ''. We have never been delinquent since we purchased the timeshare and have always paid on time until now.

Enclosed is the XX/XX/XXXX '' s assessment notice of the first Dues Statement dated XX/XX/XXXX describing an itemized list of fees due in total of {$930.00} with a partial payment due XX/XX/XXXX of {$280.00}.

No where on this document is there a notice of possible or probable additional collection action after any prescribe dates or time limits.

I have also enclosed a second Dues Statement ... dated XX/XX/XXXX, with one line which notes a due date of XX/XX/XXXX, the billing amount of {$600.00}, Past/due, {$930.00}, Late Charge Due, {$0.00}, Vat Tax 7.5 % of {$45.00} and Total Due {$930.00}. Again no where on this document is there a notice of possible or probable additional collection action after any prescribe dates or time limits. Consequently, as a result of financial difficulty and a lack of any written penalty warnings we choose to delayed our payment.

I was contacted by phone in XX/XX/XXXX by the Conrad Acceptance Corporation and a message left on my phone requested I call a number. I did at which time I was informed that my account had been referred to their collection department, whom I was speaking to at that moment and informed I had been assessed a collection fees of ~ 1/3 the total amount due, which they were entitled to do, this amounted to {$310.00} additional. The reason given was because I was more than 90 days over due on my maintenance fee assessment.

The Service does not, I repeat, does not advance the fee for me.

I insisted there was no written notice of any of these now verbalized policies. I was told, what she was now verbalizing to me was the companies long standing policy.

Reluctantly I agreed to send partial pay of {$960.00} before XX/XX/XXXX.

During this phone communication with Conrad Acceptance Corporation 's collection department I was given the option by the agent " only because our time share was 'Paid in Full '' and they had been moved it to their collection department, we were eligible to be offered a walkway deal, to with, we would relinquish our time share rights for a forgiveness of the collection fee, while paying the original dues with late fees off and henceforth have no more obligation nor claim with this ( our ) time share and NO other compensation was offered. This alerted me to a possible fraudulent situation.

I asked again " without written notice how is that possible and why would I be obligated to that policy? I am late in fulfilling my obligation to the RESORT that is no reason to without injury to the Conrad Acceptance Corporation to be assessed an injury fee. Who is being injured here?

XX/XX/XXXX I called the Resort, XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX '' in the XXXX XXXX, and complained about the lack of written information from there agents about these policies from them to their customers and they told me after an account goes to there agents collection proceedings they have no more control and would not be able to help us, she went on to say, had we called the resort before their agent put our account into this status they could have done something.

I am confused how does any company get to Willie Nellie assess an unwritten, verbally announced, after the fact penalty, when the only injury to them is for them to move an account from one draw to another with a reassignment of an account number. ( They are already the collection agent. ) I thought Late fees assessments after a date were to be noted on a request for payment along with any collection actions to be taken after a certain date. In this case the last late fee noted on the XX/XX/XXXX Statement was {$0.00} with no written warning about collection proceedings.

We want to meet our obligation but feel we are being put upon without legal notice and punished again for circumstances beyond our control. We find ourselves between a rock and a hard place.

05/19/2015 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Communication tactics
  • Threatened to take legal action
  • RI
  • 02816
Web
CONRAD DEBT COLLECTORS IN CALIFORNIA ; THEY PUT A LEIN ON OUR HOUSE FOR??????? WE HAD NO CHOICE BUT TO PAY {$1600.00} TO CONRAD CORP FOR NOTHING. IF WE DID N'T GET THE LEIN OFF WE COULD NOT REFINANCE. SO WE HAVE BEEN PAYING THESE PEOPLE MONEY FOR NO REASON. THEY THREATEN, ABUSE, AND THEY KEEP DOING THIS AND I KNOW I AM NOT ALONE. IT BEGINS WITH XXXX. THOSE OF US WHO BOUGHT A TIMESHARE AT XXXX IN XXXX XXXX 'S ( WE BOUGHT OURS XX/XX/XXXX ) ARE GETTING CHARGED BY XXXX FOR XXXX FEES EVERY YEAR FOR WHAT???? XXXX WENT BANKRUPTED. THEREFORE XXXX MEMBERS WHO BOUGHT XXXX FOR THEIR " HOME '' ( WE NEVER EVEN STAYED THERE BUT YOU NEED A HOME BASE TO USE XXXX ) WE USE THE EXTRA WEEKS AND PREFER TO PAY XXXX THE {$170.00} FOR THE WEEK SOMEWHERE. OUR CHILDREN WE 'RE TO USE THIS FOR THEIR HONEYMOONS. THAT WAS THE MAIN PURPOSE FOR THIS PURCHASE FOR FAMILY TRIPS. SO BECAUSE XXXX WENT OUT OF BUSINESS ANYONE WHO BOUGHT AT XXXX ARE OUT OF THOUSANDS OF DOLLARS. A XXXX XXXX AS I HAVE RESEARCHED THIS FOR YEARS JUST IGNORES ALL RESPONSES. FOR THOSE THAT ARE STUCK BECAUSE WE ARE STUCK AS CONRAD WHO COLLECTS THE FEES FOR A CLOSED HOTEL KEEPS PUTTING LEINS ON HOMES. ALOT OF PREVIOUS OWNERS GAVE IN AND MADE DEALS WITH CONRAD. PAYMENTS THAT ARE NOT OWED TO THEM. THESE PEOPLE IN CALIFORNIA ARE MEAN. THEY THREATEN TO TAKE YOUR HOME AND THEY DO!!!! AND SOMEHOW CAN PUT A LEIN ON YOUR HOME, HOW? I AND XXXX OF OTHERS ARE STUCK. NO HOME BASE=NO XXXX. XXXX WANTS THE PEOPLE WHO BOUGHT FROM XXXX, XXXX, TO DEAL WITH IT. XXXX WILL NOT HELP. YOU NEED TO BE AWARE OF THIS AND IF YOU GOOGLEXXXX+XXXX+CONRAD A HUGE GROUP IS WAITING FOR SOMEONE TO HELP. COULD YOU HELP US PLEASE? I CAN BE REACHED AT XXXX. ALL WE REALLY NEED IS XXXX TO GIVE US A HOME BASE SO WE CAN BOOK. OUR PURCHASE FROM XXXX/XXXX DOES N'T EXPIRE UNTIL XX/XX/XXXX BUT WHAT GOOD DOES IT DO IF YOU CA N'T EVEN LOG INTO YOUR XXXX ACCOUNT BECAUSE XXXX LOCKED US ( XXXX BASE HOLDERS ) SO WE CA N'T EVEN GET INTO XXXX. PLEASE HELP THIS HAS BEEN GOING ON FOR OVER 10 YEARS. I HAVE PAID THIS CONRAD PEOPLE OVER XXXX FOR NOTHING BECAUSE THEY KEEP PUTTING LEINS ON OUR HOME AND OUR LAWYERS TELL US WITH A LEIN YOU HAVE TO PAY IN ORDER TO REFINANCE. THAT IS FAIR? PLEASE, PLEASE I HAVE BEEN FIGHTING THIS FOR EONS. THANK YOU IN ADVANCE. REGARDS, XXXX XXXX XXXX
07/16/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • NJ
  • 08260
Web
A few years ago I received a notice in the mail to enjoy a free weekend at XXXX RV park in XXXX, Pa. It said there would be giveaways and a chance at a brand new truck. My wife and I spent Friday night there and in the morning we were awoken by a saleswoman who said she wanted to show us the park. We toured the park, still a bit tipsy from a late night of campfire and alcohol. She then led us to an office where high pressure salesmen promised us all kinds of benefits for signing up for a time share of RV parks across the country. When we got home and had a chance to read the fine print we decided this wasnt such a great deal. Supposedly for {$15000.00} we had a lifetime membership and if we wanted, we could sell the membership. Once I called the campground they said they had nothing to do with the sales team and that they were part of an XXXX XXXX XXXX. I asked for a refund and the lady said shed take care of it. I started receiving payment coupons and called again. Someone else told me it was too late to cancel because there is only a 3 day window to do so. I called and wrote letters but to no avail. I stopped making monthly payments. They stopped calling me but then suddenly I get a notice from a collection agency demanding payment. I never received anything in writing from the campground or the company representative from XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX. I never was given the opportunity to resell the timeshare. I was never informed of my rights. I also found out there was no tangible property or time share to sell only a deep discount club membership for RV parks. They misrepresented their business, the nature of the product they were selling and we never received the free trip and airfare promised in the original signing. We have tried to talk to XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX but they say the account is now with Conrad Credit Corp. I contacted them and they said they cant do anything about it because the debt was already sold to them and they want their money. Adding insult to injury, we basically have already lost a {$4000.00} down payment and they say we owe another {$13000.00} and we literally didnt get one thing from them! No free trips, no free airfare and no deep discounts for using any of their parks.
09/02/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • GA
  • 30305
Web Servicemember
Since XXXX Conrad Acceptance has been attempting to collect a debt I feel I do not owe. Since then XXXX attorneys have been contracted with Conrad to collect this debt. Although I disputed the charges and the contract, in the spirit of compromise, I was willing to pay this account in the purpose of merely to have this item eventually removed from my credit report. The scheduled payment was to be {$50.00} per month which I paid religiously every month, on time. On XXXX XXXX, XXXX the 1st payment was scheduled to be made and was paid, then immediately following that in XXXX XXXX Law turns the file over to XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, XXXX which I again pay on time only to have in XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX takes over the case and there is a {$150.00} balance discrepancy which, I thought, was corrected and XXXX XXXX XXXX turns the file over to XXXX and XXXX XXXX XXXX in XXXX XXXX, XXXX now there is a {$250.00} discrepancy in the balance that is owed. XXXX XXXX, XXXX I submitted written notification to XXXX and XXXX XXXX XXXX notifying them and disputing the balance. XXXX XXXX, XXXX, nearly 6 months later I receive a generic reply with no supplemental or validation of the debt was submitted along with the correspondence as required by law. XXXX XXXX, XXXX Another letter is sent to XXXX and XXXX XXXX XXXX disputing the balance again and submitting with my correspondence all supporting documentation including proof of all payment made up to the date of my XXXX XXXX letter. No other response was ever made again by the Law Firm. XXXX XXXX was when I received another letter from another Law Firm attempting to collect this debt and now the amount is nearly doubled in collection fees and interest.
06/15/2022 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account information incorrect
  • NY
  • 10475
Web
Three ( 3 ) different companies, CONRAD CREDIT CORPORATION, XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX with same Account No. XXXX on the 3 consumer reports have voilated my right, 15 U.S. Code 1692g failed to respond to request to validate the debt and provide proof of claim within 30 days of notification 15 U.S. Code 1681s2 A person shall not furnish any information relating to a consumer to any consumer reporting agency if the person knows or has reasonable cause to believe that the information is inaccurate. A person shall not furnish information relating to a consumer to any consumer reporting agency if ( i ) the person has been notified by the consumer, at the address specified by the person for such notices, that specific information is inaccurate; and ( ii ) the information is, in fact, inaccurate. 15 U.S. Code 1692k - Except as otherwise provided by this section, any debt collector who fails to comply with any provision of this subchapter with respect to any person is liable to such person in an amount equal to the sum of ( A ) in the case of any action by an individual, such additional damages as the court may allow, but not exceeding {$1000.00} ; I have written to all three companies for debt validation but none has responded to me despite they were informed to cease and desist all collection reporting activities on my credit report. CONRAD CREDIT CORPORATION AND XXXX XXXX XXXX still reporting under 3 different names on XXXX, XXXX and XXXX XXXX report. Despite this, CONRAD CREDIT CORPORATION, XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX are reporting incorrrect : Date Opened, Balance, High Credit, Last reported, Date Last Active and Payment History.
10/11/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was result of identity theft
  • NY
  • 10453
Web
On my credit there is a charge for XXXX dated XX/XX/XXXX. The original creditor name is XXXX XXXX XXXX. The collection is Conrad credit corporation. I have in the passed reach out to them to assure them I have no knowledge of this transaction. As well as my XXXX XXXX XXXX so there is no way I can have an XXXX. I reached out again XX/XX/XXXX which they had reminded me of a statement I wrote and agreed they have notes stating this is a situation of identity theft. I told them that name is my sister which I do not have contact with and have no knowledge that she used my information. They assured me it will be taken care of they did have to contact the company again to verify this information. On XX/XX/XXXX I recieved a call back with a very aggressive tone stating I am on camera taking my sister to this clinic wish I do not deny. As well as she still very aggressive tells me this is fraud and will stay on my record and they are very upset and will be coming for me. As I recall I showed Id stating my name and d.o.b to be able to escort my sister out the building after procedure. I had no knowledge of her using my information where will this even make sense she going in with my name d.o.b so on and I show id with the same. This is not my fault she used my information or that the clinic did not pick this up. I should not have to suffer with this on my credit report for the negligence of XXXX XXXX or should I been threaten by a debt collector I am reaching out for for help. I feel violated and judge with out a jury or trust judge for this lady to insist that actions will be taken against me and this will stay on my record. Please help!!!
09/02/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • GA
  • 30305
Web Servicemember
I obtained services from XXXX in which Conrad acceptance was who I was to pay for the services of XXXX. Due to the misrepresentation by the Company of XXXX I attempted several times to reach out to the office to cancel this contract within 3 hours of signing and several months thereafter. I refused to pay because I felt the company was breach of contract undergrounds misrepresentation. I have sent several faxes and letters to this company explaining my dissatisfaction with the service with no replies from mail, phone or faxes. Conrad continues to send various attorneys in attempt to collect this debt, a debt I feel and have expressed several times I do not owe. Although the contract I signed, unknowingly states I waive my 3 day " cooling off period '' all circumstances become null and void when services you are paying for are never received. No one could ever be reached to schedule appointments, no one would ever call me back. How is there to be a contractual agreement between XXXX entities when the company you hired is no where to be reached to obtain said services. They took my money and ran. Conrad continues to harass me through attorneys and collection services to obtain funds, I do not owe and I should not have to pay. I have been fighting this since 2009. The contractual obligations were never met by the company and there were no intentions of the company meeting those obligations therefore the contract, once again, is null and void and no money should be due to Conrad Acceptance.
03/29/2021 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Old information reappears or never goes away
  • IA
  • 52033
Web
Illegal practices under the FDCPA. This debt, which I am not admitting fault or ownership of, has been closed and reopened as a new account in order to keep it on the credit report longer and lower my score ( probably in hopes of scaring into payment due to the sudden drop and having longer to collect considering this debt is so old it has little effect on score and is near falling off the report all together. ) This debts original date is XX/XX/XXXX, making it over 5 years old and falling off the credit report after XX/XX/XXXX. On XX/XX/XXXX I received notifications of removal of a collection account and a new collection account added. Both were of this same account. XXXX XXXX XXXX removed the debt from my credit then re-submitted it as a new debt with a new fall off date of XXXX XXXX-7 years from now, which is re-aging/parking debt. Re-aging debt is when a debt 's status changes on credit reports to make it appear as a newer debt, such as deleting and re-reporting as new to keep it for longer and drop the consumers ' score significantly ( because it now shows a a new debt and not a debt old enough to not make much of a difference anymore ). It is illegal for debt collectors to re-age credit/park accounts. Re-aging is a very serious violation of the Fair Credit Reporting Act. I have submitted a dispute directly with credit bureau 's and XXXX and will continue to report.
03/10/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Mortgage debt
  • Took or threatened to take negative or legal action
  • Threatened or suggested your credit would be damaged
  • FL
  • 33414
Web Servicemember
Spouse and I took a vacation in the XXXX. We went on a tour for some free gifts to listen to a timeshare offer. We were told by the timeshare personnel that we could get rid of our current timeshare with XXXX and not pay any more maintenance fees. We were told that XXXX would be taking the place of the XXXX timeshare. We did like that aspect of the program and signed up. We were told if we wanted to take a vacation during the transition that we could call use the website app that we were given or call them locally to set it up. We could not log into the website and when we called XXXX in the XXXX, we were unable to get clear answers or were told we would be contacted at a later time. After contacting this company numerous times and getting the runaround on using the service, we realized that we were being scammed. We called XXXX in the XXXX to tell them we no longer wanted the service and to cancel the membership. We didn't get a clear answer with them only that we couldn't cancel and that it would be reported on our credit. Months later, Conrad Credit started calling to collect a debt. XXXX never got our timeshare from XXXX released, they did not follow through on doing that and we never used their membership. We were scammed and continue to get calls and letters from Conrad XXXX XXXX XXXX.
07/14/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • NY
  • 11575
Web
In 2012 I did get a call from a travel company ... With thier good sales skills they had me interested in signing up with a company XXXX ... We discussed many things about the company " XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX '' but when it came down to business they was sending me a bill saying I owed money when we agreed on paying the first payment being 45 days after I signed up ... I gave them my credit card information and also called when I did n't see payments being removed ... I even reached out to them in phone calls and emails ( which I still had saved ) and no response ... Then a few months later they put me in collections ... I never even used anything in the travel club but they put it in collections and recently I saw the amount increased in my XXXX for another {$700.00} now it is up to XXXX dollars ... I want this company removed off of my credit ... Like how can you put something in collections and never send out one mail stating you owed a debt ... I never received a letter for Conrad credit Corp but they took over " XXXX '' depts.. The reason I know this is because I called once asking what is this on my credit and they mentioned this to me ... I would really appreciate if this company is removed off of my credit ....
03/16/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Right to dispute notice not received
  • NJ
  • 07601
Web
My name is XXXX XXXX and I lived independently at the purported time of this collection, at the same address I had lived for 16 years prior I only came to know about this because I recently checked my credit and viewed a debt collection by " Conrad Co '' ( http : //www.conradco.com/ ). at which point I called them to find out more on the account. This debt appeared to have been filed in XX/XX/XXXX and resolved in XX/XX/XXXX. The problem is I was never contacted by phone, mail, email, or otherwise regarding this " collection. '' They explained that this was for a property/timeshare owned by my father, and they had sole communication with him, and ultimately settled the debt with him. I am very careful about my credit, and I fail to understand how I am severally liable, especially when I was NEVER contacted by the debt collector, OR the entity which was trying to collect on the debt??? I now have a negative flag on my credit, and they refuse to remove it despite their acknowledged lack of communication with me and ultimate settlement of debt my my father? Again, the only reason I even learned of this was because I just checked my credit. Please tell me how I can get this off my credit report, thank you most kindly,
11/22/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • FL
  • 33578
Web
This is now my XXXX time submitting a CFPB complaint about Conrad Credit Corporation. I filed a complaint on XX/XX/2021, XX/XX/2021, XX/XX/2021, XX/XX/2021, XX/XX/2021, XX/XX/2021, XX/XX/2021. With no resolution!!! Complaint # XXXX that was filed on XX/XX/2021 Conrad Credit Corporation acknowledged that they reported a duplicate collection account to my credit file and advised that it would take XXXX days for both collections to be removed from my XXXX, XXXX and XXXX credit file however this has not happen. I have called all XXXX credit bureaus and they advised they have NOT received anything from Conrad Credit Corporation. I am tired of continuing to file a complaint and neither the CFPB or Conrad Credit Corporation has resolved my issue. You are reporting a duplicate collection which is inaccurate and per my consumer rights per the FCRA this must be deleted from my credit file. This is my last time attempt to resolve this matter with both the CFPB and Conrad Credit Corporation. I will not wait another XXXX days for this matter to be resolve. I will file for litigation immediately. Remove these collection accounts from my credit file NOW!
09/02/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CA
  • 91744
Web
i sold my XXXX XXXX license plate XXXX in XX/XX/XXXX to a XXXX XXXX XXXX. he bought motorcycle and promised to finish release of liability when i insisted i would. he broke down and left vehicle on freeway by XXXX, ca where he left it stranded. this was not my responsibility to pay a tow fine that i didn't incur. i have photo of pink slip before i handed it to him with his information. i trusted him and this is not on me. now this issue from the tow company creditor called XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX. ACCOUNT NUMBER XXXX. REFERENCE # XXXX BALANCE {$2200.00} -- XXXX. THEY TRIED TO SELL THE CASE TO A COLLECTIONS AGENCY THAT THREATENED ME AND MY LIVELY HOOD BY THREATENING TO DESTROY MY CREDIT. I WANT TO SUE THEM. THE COMPANY IS CALLED CONRAD CREDIT CORPORATION '' XXXX, CA. THIS IS A SCAM AND I KNOW IN MY HEART THIS IS NOT MY FAULT. IM A VICTIM OF A TRUE HUSTLE BY COLLECTION AGENCIES. THIS VERY TOPIC IS BEING DISCUSSED IN THE WHITE HOUSE BECAUSE PEOPLE ARE GETTING TAKEN ADVANTAGE OF BY COLLECTIONS, TOW COMPANIES, ETC. PLEASE HELP ME I GOT PLENTY EVIDENCE OF MY CONVERSATION WITH THE THREATENING COLLECTION COMPANY CALLED CONRAD. I HAVE PROOF
04/18/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • IL
  • 60440
Web
I signed an agreement with XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX that is managed by XXXX XXXX XXXX to purchase a timeshare. Fraudulent sales techniques were used by the XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX during the point-of-sale, I became aware of the many omissions, misrepresentations and undisclosed terms that were not properly disclosed to me prior to signing the timeshare agreement. The majority of the misrepresentations that were made by the sales representative had deluded my judgment and misguided me into the purchase. Conrad Acceptance Corporation is now attempting to collect on the Account. The last collection notice I received from Conrad Credit Corporation was datedXX/XX/XXXX and sent to me by XXXX XXXX a Collection Representative. Because the account is now negatively impacting my credit and stopping me from getting a home loan, I sent a Debt Validation Request dated XX/XX/XXXX, back to Conrad Credit Corporation to dispute the debt they attempt to collect. To date I have not received any other notice or correspondences from Conrad Credit in regards to the account or my debt validation request and they still show up on my credit.
05/23/2022 No
  • Debt collection
  • Mortgage debt
  • Took or threatened to take negative or legal action
  • Threatened or suggested your credit would be damaged
  • FL
  • 32746
Web Older American, Servicemember
I took a cruise to the XXXX in XXXX of 2018. On a tour excursion there was a vendor advertising a timeshare. I went in to talk to them and I was told that they would buy out my XXXX XXXX and I could then use XXXX XXXX. When we arrived back to the US, I tried to use the website I was given to book a trip. The website was a fraudulent website, I could not book or anything else on the website. I then contacted XXXX and was unable to talk to any of the salespeople at that location. I tried to cancel this contract. XXXX sent me an email stating that someone from the concierge service would contact me. I was not contacted. I disputed this debt with XXXX when Conrad Credit owned the debt, and it was removed. Now XXXX has put it back on my credit report. XXXX never took over the XXXX timeshare and did not perform what they said they would do. I am a Veteran and a XXXX. I feel I am being taken advantage of. I am unclear as to how two different companies can report anything on my credit report. I would like to have this taken off my credit from both companies. Where is the proof that they took over the XXXX XXXX?
06/13/2017 Yes
  • Payday loan, title loan, or personal loan
  • Installment loan
  • Improper use of your report
  • Reporting company used your report improperly
  • DC
  • 20011
Web
I entered into a XXXX XXXX business agreement on XXXX XXXX 2017 . The total cost to do the business is XXXX dollars. I paid XXXX and have a balance of XXXX . The business coach advised me that the business will finance the remaining balance. I asked on 3 occa sions if a credit check will be done and I was told no. The company sent me a document to sign with all my basic information. As a business partner I signed. On the XXXX of XXXX 2017 I got an alert that some activity went on my credit. Only to see it was Conrad Acceptance Corporation. I contact my coach and told him I was being lied to that a credit check would not be done and I need a refund of a reversal of the transaction. He told me to contact support help at legendary marketing. I was told that the agreement I signed can not be cancelled or reversed afte r 3 business days. I made a report to my credit card company and the Credit Bureau. Attached is all text messages and emails.
03/05/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Communication tactics
  • You told them to stop contacting you, but they keep trying
  • CA
  • 93021
Web
On XX/XX/2019 at XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX from Conrad Credit Corporation called me and left a voicemail on my cell phone. I sent a letter to the company that same day by fax and by mail stating that I can not get calls at work and I ask that you please stop calling me and communicate by mail only please. On XX/XX/2019 I received another voicemail from XXXX XXXX at Conrad Credit Corporation post revocation of consent to be contacted by phone and while I was at work, which actually got me into trouble. I have tried to ask this company nicely to stop, but they call anyways. I am requesting that the CFPB please investigate accordingly. No lawsuits have been filed yet, but I want them to contact my attorney ASAP to resolve this violation of The Fair Debt Collections Practices Act. XXXX XXXX XXXX Esq. XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX CA XXXX T : ( XXXX ) XXXX - XXXX F : ( XXXX ) XXXX - XXXX XXXX XXXX
03/08/2019 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • CA
  • 93021
Web
My name is XXXX XXXX. Conrad Credit Corporation does not stop calling me. I have asked them in writing to stop yet they call me anyways. Its to my understanding that when you ask a debt collector to stop calling and to communicate in writing only that they are supposed to stopthey havent. I am very upset because they called me at work and I told them I cant take calls at work and I got into trouble by my employer whom I am up for review on a promotionthat does not look like its happening anymore thanks to the unwanted calls at work that got me into trouble. I have asked them to also provide information about the alleged debt yet they still call and they still are reporting negative information on my Credit Report. I understand they can not continue to attempt to collect ( or call ) yet they do this anyways. I dont know why I must spend so many countless hours trying to resolve this matter its causing me a lot of XXXX.
06/06/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • OH
  • 45383
Web
My husband and I signed up for a campground membership at XXXX XXXX XXXX in XXXX MI in 2008. We used it for 2 years and found it was not what they promoted it to be. The sister parks did not want to honor our memberships and we were not happy with the quality of the parks around the country we visited. They were not the quality we were sold. We contacted them by letter and repeated phone messages that I had come down with XXXX. We live 4 hours away. We wanted to cancel. I have continued to send them letters and try to call- they never call me back and now I find the numbers are disconnected. I have just tried to get a loan and have found they have put in for collection for the annual membership fees for the past years since I sent them the letter. I need help! We can not find anyone to contact and resolve this. Membership fees are voluntary. We paid the initial cost in full. How do we get out of this?
08/05/2021 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Information belongs to someone else
  • FL
  • 33578
Web
I have contacted Conrad Credit Corporation several times and they have advised me that I only have one active account with them however they continue to report another account that does not belong to me on my XXXX credit report. I have tried to dispute this account with XXXX and they have advised me that this 2nd account has been verified with Conrad Credit Corporation. When I contact Conrad Credit Corporation they have stated they can not update XXXX about an account that does not exist in there system however they are the company that is reporting this inaccurate fraudulent account that does not belong to me. Remove this fraudulent account and update XXXX with this information in order for me to consider resolving the account that does belong to me with you all. I will not resolve any account with Conrad Credit Corporation until they resolve this matter as it is damaging my credit.
03/07/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CA
  • 91911
Web Older American
On XX/XX/XXXX I sold a pick up truck ( XXXX XXXX XXXX Vin # XXXX ) to Mrs. XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX for {$4500.00}. Have all the sale documentation ( Title- release of liability, CA DMV Notice of transfer, CA DMV release of liability, copy of her XXXX XXXX /XXXX ID ). On XX/XX/XXXX I received a " Notice of pending Lien Sale '' for vehicles under {$4000.00} from the XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX in XXXX. I contacted the Towing company a few days after to clarify this situation to what they mentioned that if I had all the paperwork on hand I wasn't going to be liable for any further issues. Now this past Tuesday ( XX/XX/XXXX ) I'm being notified that my " account '' has been sent to collections. I tried to reach out to CONRAD Credit Corporation in XXXX to fix this but nobody is answering my calls and their web site doesn't really provide any options to dispute this collection.
12/12/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CA
  • 92131
Web Servicemember
CONRAD CREDIT CORP XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, CA XXXX (XXXX) XXXX Placed for collection: XX/XX/XXXX Responsibility: Individual Account Account Type: Open Account Loan Type: COLLECTION AGENCY/ATTORNEY Balance: $XXXX Date Updated: XX/XX/XXXX Last Payment Made: XX/XX/XXXX Original Amount: $XXXX Original Creditor: XXXX XXXX XXXX (Personal Services) Past Due: >$XXXX< Pay Status: >In Collection< Remarks: >PLACED FOR COLLECTION< Estimated month and year that this item will be removed: XX/XX/XXXX This account was reported on my credit report as a debt that I owe, I disputed this item on XX/XX/XXXX with XXXX. A direct dispute with the company on XX/XX/XXXX and a Validation letter on XX/XX/XXXX. The company responded to my dispute with XXXX with documents that are incomplete and not within the requirement of account level documentation.
07/29/2015 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Communication tactics
  • Frequent or repeated calls
  • PA
  • 17972
Web Servicemember
I bought into a camping resort package through XXXX XXXX At the time, the man told me all these wonderful ways to use it. It sounded great. I tried using it several times and it was not what they portrayed it to be. I called asking to cancel or sell the " time share ''. I could never get a hold of anyone to help me. Once they lured me in, that was the end. I am ok with paying something to get out of the contract, but this has gone on too long. I did nothing wrong. I tried to contact them and they did not respond. I feel it was false, the information and explanation they gave me. Every time I tried to use it, the process changed. I also could not get the " better '' process at other campgrounds. It was not a smooth process. I believe this should not hurt my credit score like it is. Thank you.
12/17/2021 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Information belongs to someone else
  • TN
  • 38141
Web
I was looking at my credit report because I was trying to see why my score was going so low and looked at this company that I never seen before on my credit report that was reporting that I owned them money from going to some type school but I havent been in college in over 20 years so this has to be a mistake. So I sent them a dispute letter by certified mailed on XX/XX/2021. Asking them to Validate that this debt belongs to me, By providing verification of the debt Which they placed on my credit report without me knowing about it! They never Validate that this debt belongs to me by contacting me by mail or phone and I have proof they received the letter from the mail. But this company keeps reporting a false debt to the credit bureaus with XXXX and XXXX which I have dispute.
05/19/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • NV
  • 89117
Web
Working with Conrad Companies http : //www.conradco.com/ on a {$75.00} medical collection I found on my credit report. They did not have an accurate address as letters were sent to a previous address. Only letters were sent, I have not received any phone calls. The account manager I spoke to was XXXX on XXXX / XXXX /17 @ XXXX PST. She claims that once paid, the claim will drop off my credit report as if it was never submitted to the bureau. However, she will not provide any documentation confirming this. I 'm hesitant to pay the collection until it can be confirmed. I 'm also questioning the validity of the collection to begin with as the doctor 's office who originated the debt had not reached out to me. I also believe my insurance at the time should have paid the debt.
08/21/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CA
  • 91365
Web
On XX/XX/20 I ran my credit report since I am in the process of purchasing a home and realized that there was a debt by Conrad Credit Corp XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, XXXX, CA XXXX on my report for {$2400.00} from an original debt of {$1700.00} from the City of XXXX. I called their offices to clarify, spoke to XXXX XXXX and confirmed that the debt did not belong to me but to my brother who shared the same address with me which I moved out of 8yrs ago. XXXX XXXX then referred me to XXXX XXXX who has been purposely ignoring my calls and emails and is unlawfully attempting to collect a debt I do not owe. It is ruining my credit and messing with my personal life. I need this to be fixed ASAP. I will be filing a police report against Conrad for identity theft and commuting fraud.
06/27/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CA
  • 92240
Web
On XX/XX/XXXX I had a car accident, the police called a towing company to pick up the vehicle while I was hospitalized. After a couple of days I filed a claim with my insurance provider. Then I received a letter in the mail by the police as too the where about of my car, and that the police station placed a hold on my car. I went to the towing company to see the car and took some pictures, and tried to release it to the insurance company but they said they could not until the hold was payed off first from the police. I paid of the hold and gave the document to the towing company, which they said they would releases the car to the assessors when they showed up.
03/16/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • CA
  • 92109
Web
I sold a scooter to a girl. I sent dmv bill of sale. I guess it got towed 2 years later and so conrad credit puts on my credit report that I owe a tow company that I never heard of. This is in XXXX. I contact them and respond by asking for proof I owe the debt which they never sent and refuse to accommodate me despite burden of proof being on them. I conacted them back then and they removed debt from bureaus. I check my XXXX recently in XXXX and the debt is still reporting. So I disputed it again, then called them and they are refusing to remove it. I have attached proof I sold the vehicle. And want them to stop reporting I owe a debt.
05/01/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • FL
  • 33578
Web
ACCOUNT NUMBER # XXXX I sent a debt validation letter on XX/XX/2021 to Conrad Credit Corporation located at XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX, CA XXXX and they received my request via certified mail on XXXX company has failed to validate this debt by not responding at all. Please provide the following validation of debt request : - Proof of your right to own/collect this alleged debt - Balance claimed including all fees, interest and penalties - Contract bearing my personal signature If you can not validate this debt you must delete this information from my credit file and cease all collections activities immediately.
03/12/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CA
  • 91301
Web
I am being harassed by a collection agency named Conrad Credit. I have disputed this account with the credit bureaus and XXXX and XXXX have deleted the negative reports from my name. This is not my debt and I have no knowledge of it. This company is calling friends and relatives threatening them while inquiring about my whearabouts. Since this has been disputed and resolved by XXXX and XXXX since they were unable to verify this debt they need to stop harassing my friends and family. They are in violation of my rights in California
05/30/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • VA
  • 23805
Web Older American, Servicemember
My wife and I brought a time-share in Florida in XX/XX/XXXX and we paid {$9000.00} cash for it. My wife die in XX/XX/XXXX so it was left to me, than I was behind on my fee so I sent XXXX XXXX {$700.00} check to catch up on my fee. I call them and told them to Lease my time-share so it will pay for my condo fee, but it never happen.I don't owe Conrad Credit Corporation one penny. I have't been on vacation seen my wife dead. I pray this matter will be over soon.
04/14/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • GA
  • 30358
Web
Certified mail was received on XX/XX/2021 by ( debt collector ) requesting validation of debt.They responded with medical records, a Direct violation of HIPPA regulations.Not only did these documents have proedures and /or medications received, it also contained my SOCIAL SECURITY NUMBER with NO security measures taken. I NEVER signed HIPAA form authorizing access to any such medical records.
07/22/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CA
  • 91734
Web
I have received a letter from Conrad Credit corporation claiming that I have a debt of {$2900.00} owed to XXXX XXXX and consulting. I have never heard of either one of these companies and have never in my life been associated with them so I know for a fact that I do not owe this kind of debt to them. I have never been in business with them or never owed this type of amount to anyone before.
04/24/2015 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • CO
  • 80011
Web Older American
Have been turned over to collection on a debt that I do not recognize. Repeated requests for details ignored. Research indicates the originating company is a " internet get rich quick '' type scam. But I am not furnished any details. XXXX XXXX CR CO COLLECTION ACCOUNTORIGINAL CREDITOR : XXXX AFFILIATE INCOME INCACCT INFO DISPUTED MEETS FCRA UnknownLoanType Open TransUnion
04/05/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • FL
  • 33578
Web
I sent a debt validation letter on XX/XX/2021 to Conrad Credit Corporation located at XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX # XXXX, XXXX TX XXXX and they received my request on XXXX.This company has failed to validate this debt by not responding at all. Please delete this information from my credit file and cease all collections activities immediately.
02/19/2021 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Information belongs to someone else
  • FL
  • 33324
Web
The following accounts appearing on my credit report are fraudulent : XXXX XXXX XXXX XX/XX/XXXX {$1000.00}, CXXXX XXXX XX/XX/XXXX {$0.00}, XXXX XXXX XXXX XX/XX/XXXX {$3600.00} I reached out to the XXXX, XXXX and XXXX credit bureaus several times .The last correspondence was XX/XX/XXXX. I have received no valid response.
07/01/2021 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • FL
  • 33578
Web
I am showing 2 collection accounts on my XXXX credit report with Conrad Credit Corporation and I would like to make know what these accounts are for. I sent a debt validation letter on XX/XX/2021 with no response. The accounts in question are : Account # XXXX, Balance {$8800.00} Account # XXXX, Balance {$8200.00}
05/02/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • OK
  • 74136
Web
I spoke already with the storage company and we had come to a negotiation for balance payment. Went to location several times to pay the debt of {$100.00} but location manager was out for vacation so could not make payment. Collection agency went ahead and apply charges of {$400.00} which affected my credit score.
06/17/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was result of identity theft
  • AR
  • 72117
Web Servicemember
My credit was pulled for a home loan and there is a collection account that shows paid on my account. I have disputed the account with the credit bureaus and have been told the account came back confirmed. I have reached out to them and can only tell me they purchased the account and have very little back up.
06/15/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • TX
  • 75605
Web
Buy a business to participate and a type of presentation which ended up with my information been enrolled in a program for which I did not know that I was be held liable for any type of repayment this was totally a slam and I oppose the Debt from XXXX XXXX XXXX.
03/26/2021 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Old information reappears or never goes away
  • FL
  • 33612
Web
Received an alert on my monitoring that a new collection is reporting with Conrad Credit Corp. I have no idea what this is and if it was to have opened in 2016 why is it just now reporting?
07/12/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Private student loan debt
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive notice of right to dispute
  • NC
  • 27707
Web
XX/XX/2018 XXXX call the Collection company and tried to resolve balance owned
07/04/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Credit card debt
  • Communication tactics
  • Used obscene, profane, or other abusive language
  • CA
  • 92505
Web
07/04/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Communication tactics
  • Used obscene, profane, or other abusive language
  • CA
  • 92505
Web
04/04/2022 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Auto debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CA
  • 92336
Web
01/13/2022 No
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • CA
  • 91747
Phone
10/15/2021 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Problem with a credit reporting company's investigation into an existing problem
  • Their investigation did not fix an error on your report
  • FL
  • 33578
Web
01/04/2021 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Account status incorrect
  • IL
  • 60162
Web
11/10/2020 Yes
  • Payday loan, title loan, or personal loan
  • Personal line of credit
  • Problem with the payoff process at the end of the loan
  • MA
  • 01603
Web Older American
04/17/2020 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • False statements or representation
  • Attempted to collect wrong amount
  • PA
  • 16666
Web
08/31/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • NV
  • 89118
Web
05/26/2018 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not yours
  • VA
  • 23805
Web
12/29/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical debt
  • Took or threatened to take negative or legal action
  • Threatened or suggested your credit would be damaged
  • FL
  • 33880
Web
07/26/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Written notification about debt
  • Didn't receive enough information to verify debt
  • MI
  • 48439
Fax
07/14/2017 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Incorrect information on your report
  • Information belongs to someone else
  • VA
  • 22304
Postal mail
06/15/2017 Yes
  • Credit reporting, credit repair services, or other personal consumer reports
  • Credit reporting
  • Credit monitoring or identity theft protection services
  • Billing dispute for services
  • VA
  • 23455
Web Servicemember
05/03/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other debt
  • Attempts to collect debt not owed
  • Debt was paid
  • GA
  • 30009
Postal mail
03/28/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • FL
  • 32952
Web Servicemember
01/13/2017 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • CA
  • 90746
Web
10/22/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Communication tactics
  • Used obscene/profane/abusive language
  • ID
  • 83854
Web
10/12/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • WI
  • 53218
Referral
10/12/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • WI
  • 53218
Referral
10/12/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • WI
  • 53218
Referral
10/12/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • WI
  • 53218
Referral
10/12/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Not given enough info to verify debt
  • WI
  • 53218
Referral
09/29/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt was discharged in bankruptcy
  • NC
  • 27856
Web
08/30/2016 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt was discharged in bankruptcy
  • NC
  • 27856
Web
05/02/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Communication tactics
  • Frequent or repeated calls
  • NY
  • 12209
Phone Servicemember
02/02/2016 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Communication tactics
  • Threatened to take legal action
  • MI
  • 49107
Web
09/22/2015 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • I do not know
  • Communication tactics
  • Frequent or repeated calls
  • CA
  • 92027
Web
05/29/2015 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Communication tactics
  • Used obscene/profane/abusive language
  • WV
  • 26101
Phone
02/11/2015 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Medical
  • Communication tactics
  • Used obscene/profane/abusive language
  • CA
  • 91977
Web Servicemember
12/16/2014 No
  • Debt collection
  • Auto
  • Communication tactics
  • Used obscene/profane/abusive language
  • CA
  • 90272
Phone
12/07/2014 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt was discharged in bankruptcy
  • MI
  • 49659
Web
08/06/2014 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • MI
  • 49423
Referral
07/13/2014 No
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Disclosure verification of debt
  • Right to dispute notice not received
  • MO
  • 49348
Web Older American
02/23/2014 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Cont'd attempts collect debt not owed
  • Debt is not mine
  • VA
  • 20186
Web
12/02/2013 Yes
  • Debt collection
  • Other (i.e. phone, health club, etc.)
  • Communication tactics
  • Used obscene/profane/abusive language
  • FL
  • 33413
Web